More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Camden Lock - NW1

Main cities

Nanny London
Nanny Islington
Nanny Bexley
Ilaria, nanny - NW1 Camden town

I have had more than 6 years of experience in caring for children ( 5 years as a Nanny). I believe my experience working with elementary school children, my nanny background and my knowledge of arts and music would make an excellent nanny for your child/children. I worked as a music teacher in a primary school ( 6-11 years old) so I have a background in teaching to younger students.I worked as a daytime nanny for two families taking care of a 6 years old Boy, a 8 years old Boy and a 2 year...
Edgar, au pair in Camden town NW1

My name is Edgar and I’m 17 years old. I finished my GCSE’s and temporarily live in Camden. Unfortunitly my father and I had a disagreement and now I live by myself and have to take care of myself. I know how to cook simple meals like pasta, eggs, pancakes etc... Since I can remember I always liked to take care of other people including family members children from difffent ranges (1 year old to 12 year olds) there’s friends kids and even helped get my mother better when she was i...
Belén, childcare provider in Camden town NW1

Hello, my name is Belén. I'm from Spain (Alicante), and I'm 23 years old. I studied tourism at the university of alicante. My last childcare job in Spain was looking after my cousins each evening. My duties were helping them doing their homework, cooking their meals and playing with them while their parents were working. In my opinion, I could say that I'm a funny and responsable girl. I love to improve and I love childrens too. Eventually, I rested in their house on weekends but this is not...
Eva, nanny - NW8 Lisson grove

Hello my name is Eva Im a 28 spanish girl, Im looking for a job that offers me the oportunity to enjoy making the thing that I love. My experience with kids are like an Aupair for 5 months in London, looking after a 6 years old boy. In Spain looking after a 4 years old girl for 1 year like a nanny.

Hello, my name is Esther, I’m a 21 Spanish girl, I’m looking for a full time nanny job. In relation with nanny’s job, I worked as voluntary taking care babies and kids during 4 years and I was au pair in 2016 during 5 months. I’m an energetic girl that love to be with kids and babies. I’d like to start ASAP. Thank you