More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Carmel - LL77

Main cities

Nanny Holyhead
Nanny Menai Bridge
Nanny Llangefni
Lorna, nanny - LL77 Llangefni

Hello! I'm Lorna, a 25-year-old who works as a learning support assistant and is particularly passionate about SEND provision and helping children to grow up safe, happy and healthy both within and outside formal education. I speak fluent English and Welsh and I'm learning Italian slowly - I have a degree in History, I'm a qualified Level 3 Teaching Assistant and have recently trained in Early Years with Teaching, Child Mental Health, and Child Anxiety and Confidence, among other train...
Gillian, nanny - LL77 Talwrn

my name is gill, I'm thirty years old, I live on a small holding in talwrn Llangefni with my partner and two beautiful children.I have a daughter who is eight and my son who is four, we are currently renovating.I am unemployed at the moment as I stay at home care for my children and also care for my parents.I am a fun loving and caring person, always put others needs first always around for anyone who needs my help.I enjoy long country walks with my family, enjoy reading poetry, cooking and e...
Donna, au pair - LL60 Gaerwen

Hi my name is donna :) im a experienced child minder and house keeper i look after children of all ages and help you with ur busy day to day living, i do housework shopping take care of your children and anything else u may need help with i have referances and also have a driving liscence and my own car i dont charge too much as i am not qualified but eventually i am working towards becoming a qualified childminder :) im also a mother myself xxx
Kelsey, nanny - LL77 Llangefni

My name is Kelsey , I am 21 years old and I live in Llangefni. I am currently a nursery nurse in Kiddyland in Holyhead. I love working with children, I am creative, active, responsible, trustworthy and sensitive qualities I believe are essential when working with children. As well as working in the nursery I also train the baby team in my local majorette team, which I enjoy. I am ideally looking to work as a full time baby-sitter/childcarer but would be more than happy to accept any work tha...
Kayleigh, childcare - LL77 Llangefni

Hi my name is Kayleigh :) I have been working in a nursery for three years and i absolutely love working with children. My qualification is Btec National Diploma in Health and Social Care Level 3.
Sonia, home childcare in Llangefni

Hiya my name is sonia im 27 years old. I currently work as a support worker with adults with mental health issues and learning disabilities. I have experience working with a variety of disabilities. I have also had first aid training, manual handling, food hygiene, fire safety, epilepsy training, Dysphasia training, I also have a nvq level 2 in vulnerable adults. I am a mum of 1 and a step mum of 1. I have lots of experience with children and babies. I can be very flexible with hours but m...