More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Church Aston - TF10

Main cities

Nanny Telford
Nanny Shrewsbury
Nanny Wellington

My name is Leia, and I am currently seeking a position within childcare. I offer either babysitting and full/part time childcare. I am a very friendly and reliable individual with a love for caring for children. I posses two qualifications being- Health and Social Care Level 3, Child care Level 3. I have previous experience of working within schools and nurseries, and I have recently returned from Australia from working as an Au Pair for 6 months that I thoroughly enjoyed. I am looking forwar...

Hello, my name is Debbie. I have 15 years experience as a nursery owner/ manager. I also have recently completed a BA honours Degree in Early Years Leadership and a Foundation Degree in Early Years Practice. In addition I have over 20 other childcare qualifications including First Aid. I have brought up 3 daughters who are now all grown up and I have 2 grandchildren. I am happy to consider any hours offered as unfortunately I was made redundant on 9th November 2015. I would create a very h...
Laura, nanny in Chetwynd aston TF10

Hi, My name is Laura. I am 25 years old with 10 years experience. I have experience working in a nursery as a room leader & over 8 years as a full time Nanny. I am a loyal, reliable & energetic nanny. I am always thinking of new fun & exciting activities to play! Please contact me to discuss rates or with any questions :) I look forward to hearing for you soon! Kind regards, Laura

Hi my name is Louise, I'm 49, I live in Newport Shropshire. I have over 23 years experience of being a nanny, looking after children from the age of 6 months up to 12 years of age. I'm an easy outgoing person, honest and reliable.Im looking for a full time nannying position.Please feel free to ask me any questions, would love to hear from you. Thank you.

Hello I'm Claire, i am an active person who loves the outdoors, walking the dogs etc but also enjoy making crafts and and baking all sorts of goodies. I enjoy working with children as i don't see it as a job. I have worked in a nursery as well as babysitting .