More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Coalburn - ML11

Main cities

Nanny East Kilbride
Nanny Hamilton
Nanny Rutherglen
Nicola, nanny - ML9 Stonehouse

Hi I am a young woman who is almost 20 years old. I currently still live with my parents and have a job in a supermarket. Although all I've ever wanted to do is look after children for a living. When I was 15 I left school and went straight to college to learn about Child Care, I done 2 full years at college and during this period of time I worked in a nursery for work experience the first year and in the 2nd year I helped teach a Primary 2 class. I have a driving licence but I share my car w...
Shannon, foreign au pair in Strathaven ML10

Hi, My name is Shannon and I am currently looking for some new experiences in childcare. I currently work in a nursery so looking to change and become a nanny or do some part time babysitting as well as nursery. I absolutely adore working with children and putting together the building blocks of their future. I am qualified and have experience of working with children. I am fully disclosures and have many different types of training. Please message for anything you would like to know. No ques...

My Name is Lauren . I am a highly dependable and adaptable Babysitter with an perfect record of parent and child satisfaction. Able to respond quickly and creatively to unusual or difficult child care situations. Flexible scheduling availability to include all days evenings and some weekends. I have first aid qualifications, along with health and food tech, food safety and food handling. I enjoy cooking and am easily adaptable to fit dietary requirements (have previously cooked for coeliacs,...
Becci, home childcare in Strathaven ML10

Hi my name is Becci, I am local to Strathaven and currently work in 2 local nurseries to the area. I have obtained an SVQ 3 in childcare and I also have a first aid certificate, food hygiene, PVG and I am SSSC registered. I currently work Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings (8.30am-12.15pm) and Tuesday, Thursday (8-6) I am also open to working some weekends.