More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Diss - IP98

Main cities

Nanny Norwich
Julia, nanny in Winfarthing

Hello my name is Julia and I'm 32 years old. I am looking for a full time sole charge nanny position in and around the Diss area. I have over 14 years experience looking after children as a nanny and as a nursery nurse, room leader and supervisor in day-care settings. I have plenty of experience with babies and younger children. I enjoy providing messy activities such as painting, gloop, play dough etc. I also enjoy providing sensory activities such as sensory bottles, treasure baskets...
Joanna, nanny - IP22 Diss

Hello my name is Joanna I'm 32 and married with two older step children, I've worked as a nanny for 3 different families all with different ages children, started with a family 12 years ago with 2 children aged 7 and 9 cared for them until the aged 11 and 13 I still do clean and iron for the family, I then worked for a family looking after a 6 month old and cared for him until he started school aged 4. Along side that position I also cared for 2 other school aged children for a couple of yea...
Emily, nanny - IP23 Yaxley

I enjoy working closely with children and find it very rewarding. Working with children is something I love doing and have always wanted to do. I have had experience from doing occasional babysitting for families with children of various ages and from working in a nursery with children ages 2-4. I am a very trustworthy and reliable person. I am a very outgoing person who thrives on responsibility.

Hello Parents, I'm originally from Suffolk, but currently living in Diss (Norfolk). I am 28 years old, and I am looking for nanny work ideally in and around the Norwich area. I would describe myself as a nurturing and fun loving nanny, who is committed to ensuring the children's educational and developmental needs are met. I am confident in my abilities as a nanny, and view myself as being a genuine, sincere and trustworthy person who is very passionate about their career. I understand the im...
Rebecca, childcare in Diss

Hi im Becky, Im 21 years old and hold a full UK driving licence. I currently work at a nursery and have worked with different ages as I used to work as a childminder assistant.

Hi, I am Tracey and I am an ofsted approved nanny with 11 years nannying experience. I have a BTEC National Diploma in early years level 3, food hygiene, paediatric first aid, full clean driving license, CRB Checked and good references. I have newborn experience and I'm available on a Thursday and Friday. I'm happy to take the children to baby/after school groups, cook (also batch cook for babies), iron, potty train, wean etc