More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Doncaster - DN1

Main cities

Nanny Sheffield
Nanny Rotherham
Nanny Barnsley
Bianca, nanny in Doncaster

Hello! I'm a teacher and educator . I'm 23 years old. I am experienced, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about working with children. I'm in Uk because I want to make some trainings here. Meantime i want still work with children. My experince: September 2011 - May 2016 Private Tutor ( French and German ) September 2014 – January 2016 Kindergarten Teacher / Afterschool German Teacher in Private Kindergarten ”Happy child”, Craiova, Romania November 2014 - July 2015 French ...
Lauren, childcare provider in Doncaster DN1

Hello :) My name is Lauren and i am 20 Years old. I have a Diploma in Health and Social Care Level 3, which was completed in 2013. I then took a few gap years to take of my child, who is now 3 years old. I also have more experience looking after children as my mother was in childcare and i grew up looking after sisters and brothers. (from 0-11) I have a passion for caring from all ages! Which is why i am posting an ad on this website. Not only to help you mummy and daddies out but to fi...
Rowlanda, foreign au pair - DN1 Doncaster

I'm rowlanda, I have a very big family so have experience with children and their needs, I also have experience with children with special needs as have a nephew with special needs, childcare is my passion and I love to care for children and would happily meet anyone beforehand to have a talk and get to know each other and so we could discuss what you needs and wants are for your children, I'm here to answer any questions you have to ask me no matter how small they may be
Sophie Louise, nanny in Doncaster DN1

My name is Sophie, I am 18 and have a level 2 in childcare. The training for which I completed at an outstanding rated childminders where the children were aged 5 months to 8 years. I have excellent communication skills with both children and parents and my enthusiasm means I can make and obtain a good relationship with the children. I am trustworthy and have been DBS checked and can guarantee if I am to get another one done it would also come back clear.

my name is Virginia a filipina 38 yrs.old.im looking for.a nanny or baby sitting on col night time or day time or a full time nanny/housekeeper.i am loving and caring person.honest and hardworking.i can work on my own initiative.i have a fear in God.i love children and pets.i raised my own children.my eldest is 15 yrs.old.i previously worked in hongkong for 4 years.taking care new born baby, 3 yrs.old and 6 yr.old.recently work as a nanny/housekeeper in Edinburgh Scotland for a 1 1/2 years l...

hi , all i can say about my self is that couse i am nice person , i love to work along children i wish to have at lest one but notting so far..i am a correct person i have 27years old and i can say that i can take care of a child ..i use to help my brothers with theyr childrens from the first days when they had born. i have a good attention in this job, children for me are verry important and specialy when it's abot another people childrens not just from my family, i can say that anyone can h...
Vivianne, childcare provider in Doncaster

Hi. I'm Vivianne and I'm looking forward to be a babysitter part time or full time. I'm 21 and i have some experience with babies and children because i helped a mother with 15 kids since i was 16 years old. I also took care of 2 year's girl and i loved it. i have some voluntary work with kids ( check out of my CV, i have everything in there) and i think it's oviously that i really love children!!

Hello, I'm Danielle, I'm 19 years old, I've studied childcare for 2 years, in school and college I gained a level 2 diploma in childcare and education ann a qualification in early years. I had done lots of placements and work experience in childcare settings and have also worked with a family I'm my home town looking after their 3 children. I recently took my experience to the United States where I spent my summer looking after a little boy! I am a very fun bubble individual or can be truste...

im Virginia from Philippines 38 yrs old with 2 children priviously work as a nanny/housekeeper in hong kong for 4yrs.takinf care of newborn baby, 3 yrs old and 6 yrs old.of Chinese family now is currently work as a nanny/cleaner/housekeeper in Scotland since August.2013 looking after 1 yrs and half child and a new born baby .i want to leave coz is very far to my husband work which is in Doncaster thank you and also taking care of dog

Hi, my name is Joanne! I have volunteered with children aged 0-5 in a children's centre for a year back in 2009 so understand how to interact with young children but wouldn't class it as professional experience. I am an outgoing, very kind and approachable person and would love to work back in childcare.