More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Douglas and Angus - DD5

Main cities

Nanny Dundee
Nanny Benvie
Nanny Lochee
Ricardo, nanny in East march

My name is Ricardo, I'm 19 years old and I'm Brazilian. I've been living in UK for over 6 months. I have a passion for taking care of kids because I think children provide us a great environment and a lovely energy at work, and I have experience as I used to take care of many cousins of mine. I love cooking (I know how to cook since I was 9 years old) so I could make children's lunch, dinner and so on. I like reading as well so I can tell them many stories, watch movies, play games and have f...
Becca, nanny in East march DD4

I am 25 years old with a clean licence and my own car, i have a bronze duke of Edinburgh award and food Hygiene certificate. I have worked previously for volunteer work in school at a nursery, i also volunteered at a children's stables for my duke of Edinburgh award. I have a clean record, and have never been in trouble with the law. last year i completed NC 6 Social science in Arbroath campus, i also have intermediate 2 psychology, sociology and english on top of that. in the past i ...
Kirsty, nanny - DD6 Tayport

I am 19 years old and I live in Tayport. I have grew up in a very big family as I am the 2nd oldest of 15 granchildren. From the 8th of September 2014 to the 4th September 2015 I have been working for a Private Nursery called Busy Bees as a trainee, trying to complete my SVQ3 but my training didn't start until 5 months into my apprenticeship so I have never had time to fully complete it and I am now paying for the qualification myself so you would have to be okay with the possibility of my as...
Sarah, nanny - DD6 Tayport

Hi there! My name is Sarah, i am 21 years old. I currently work in a nursery in Dundee with children ages 0-5. I am in the middle of doing my EYP childcare course working towards my SVQ3. I have lots of previous experience with children ages newborn to teenage years. I have worked as an Au Pair in Rome, Italy for one year working with a lovely family with a two year old daughter. I collected her from nursery, took her to the park, played with her, taught her some English words, occasiona...

I am a 20 year old university student studying English and history. As well as my passion for my education I also have a passion for children, cooking and cleaning pose no issue for me as I love to cook and cleaning is relaxing. My sister is due to have a baby soon and I already have plenty of experience to help out however there is always more to learn. I am very kind and caring and and not easily annoyed however I am big on making sure the rules laid out by the families are taken seriously...
Rebecca, home childcare in East march

Hi my name is Rebecca . I'm 17 years old. my hobbies are looking after my horse and cleaning my house . i spend a lot of time with my friend and her one year old wee girl. and also help my other friends out looking after two 7year old boys and 12 year old girl. i totally enjoy it. i always make sure the kids are having fun but of course being safe and careful at the same time. I'm looking for anything from baby sitting to part time care to full time care. but i would be a big help if someo...

My name is Lucy, I’m 24 years old and I currently live in Monifieth. I have a degree in illustration. I have previously worked in an after school club for 3-4 years, caring for children aged 4-11 before and after school. I am interested in caring for school aged children, whether that be primary or secondary. As an illustrator, I am very imaginative and creative, and I enjoy doing art and craft activities with the children. I also enjoy taking the children outdoors as much as possible. ...
Margaret, nanny in Tayport

Hello my name is Margaret I would love to care for children I have raised my own 2 children a boy and a girl who are now 26 and 27 years old I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews who I used to babysit for I have a 6 year old niece who I look after regularly and who sometimes spends the night at my house I love playing games with her and reading and chatting to her. I get on really well with children of all ages. I am a warm caring person who relates well to children.

My name is Rebecca . I’m 22 years old. I have a SVQ in childcare making me a qualified early years practitioner. I have worked in a nursery for over 5 years. I’m a very calm individual that is very passionate about my job! Working in a nursery and being able to meet every child’s needs is so rewarding. I’ve worked with children from 0-5 years within the nursery setting, and have a child myself who is 2 years old.
Katie, childcare in Broughty ferry

I am a Level 3 qualified Practitioner. I have experience working in nurseries and have two nephews and a niece under 6 years old. I am currently studying a degree in Childhood studies and eventually hoping to become a Childminder.

My children are 3 and 6 years old we have a good routine and love to experience different things outdoors. I have been a beauty therapist for ten years so have a lot if patience and empathy great for children. At the moment i am studying hnc childhood practice evening classes and will be a qualified childcare practitioner may 2018. As part of my course i need to have some outside experience with children so have gained a PVG which is allowing me to do this. Please don't hesitate to get in touch

Hello, my name is Bethany . I am 17 years old and I love kids, I currently only have family experience looking after siblings but I would love to work with children in my future endeavours.

Hello im Louise. I have over 25 years experience working with children. I am S.N.N.E.B trained. I have a first aid certificate, police check and liability insurance. I genuinely enjoy working with children and can bond very quickly with them. I am a calm, patient and gentle person. I would be happy to attend play groups, bookbug rhymetimes, anything you may already have in place. I enjoy being outdoors so outdoor play, walks to the park, beach etc is something i am happy to do. Indoors i can...

Hi im Melissa im from Dundee and i have work in a nursery for 4 and half years. I am a qualified nursery nurse and i have been since the age of 17.. I enjoy working with kids and am very happy at my job..i have always wanted to be a nanny and would love that to be my future job.

Caring nanny available , partime Working at present fulltime nanny for the last five years , looking for a new friendly family to work for .. Vast experience & lovely refs