More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Doune - FK16

Main cities

Nanny Stirling
Nanny Dunblane
Nanny Bannockburn
Kerry, foreign au pair - FK15 Dunblane

Hi there, I am Kerry from Dunblane and currently looking for a job within childcare. I love children and have previously worked at a few school kids clubs for example - i have helped with after school clubs such as badminton and girls fitness classes. I have also worked at Dunblane Kids Club for a year before going on to work in the insurance company Prudential PLC. Prior to this i was studying Fitness Health and Exercise at Perth college. I regularly take my younger cousins age...
Lauren, childcare in Sunnylaw

My name in Lauren Hill I am currently a student at the University of Stirling studying Sports Studies. I have worked with children previously through coaching football. I worked with Manchester United for 1 year coaching in their soccer school. I also coached for my own ladies team for the u9s, 10s and 13s. Back when I was home I also babysat my cousins who were 2, 4, 5, 7, 9. I am looking for any type of opportunity to look after children as it will look well on my CV when applying for coach...
Deborah, nanny in Dunblane FK15

My name is Deborah, I am 20 years of age. I currently work in a nursery and for the past 3 years I have done so, recently moved to a new environment. I would like to try my hand at babysitting/ be a childcarer I have done some occasional babysitting for my neighbor which consisted of the children having dinner, story before bedtime etc.
Louise, home childcare in Sunnylaw FK9

Hi, I am Louise I am a fully qualified Eary Years Practitioner, and done my years training within a nursery. I am looking for a job within a fun loving home, where I can help children grow and develop to their full potential, taking into consideration their needs plus age and stage of development. As I previously worked within a childcare environment I know lots of games and fun activities for all ages. What I can bring to your home; a fun environment, lots of games and songs. I can also be s...

I am experience from newborn and up to 4 children.