More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Enterpen - TS15

Main cities

Nanny Harrogate
Nanny Scarborough
Nanny Ripon
Natasha, au pair in Thornaby-on-tees

Accomplished and energetic Nanny & Maternity Nurse, with a solid history of achievement in childcare. Motivated, loving and outgoing with strong organisational and prioritisation abilities to every area of work and life. Loves the outdoors and looks for new challenges to extend my abilities Full Enhanced DBS and I have signed up to the update service. Education Level 4 Advanced EYFS Teaching: Higher Distinction Level 4 Advanced Teaching Phonics: Distinction Level 3 Teaching Phonic...
Jeanette, nanny - TS17 Thornaby-on-tees

Hi there :) My name is Jeanette, I am 18 years old and originally from Germany. I would be looking for a job as a full-time or part-time babysitter/ nanny, mainly for younger children. I have always been very passionate about caring for children, and started with looking after my baby cousins when I was very young. I also did childminding of twins from the age of 6 months to 3 years, whom I looked after while the parents were at work or had other commitments during the day. I did a sch...
Suzanne, au pair in Thornaby-on-tees TS17

Hi name is suzanne Finn I am really interested in the position you have available in someone looking after your children and or mothers help I am an experienced child care provider with in access of ten years of experience looking after children. I have just recently completed an foundation degree in early years sector endorsed. I am reliable, trustworthy, honest a good time keeper. I love working with children. I have character references from parents of children who I have looked. I hope ...
Louise, childcare provider in Thornaby-on-tees

Hi. I live in Ingleby Barwick. I am 26 years old. I have a daughter who is 4 months i am currently on maternity leave and looking for a family from November 2017. My qualifications are •certificate in childcare and education •Diploma level 3 in childcare and education •Basic training in special needs •First aid trained but my certificate has ran out so I'm willing to re do •Completed childminding course Willing to do other courses for extra learning. I have been for a family over ...
Lucy, home childcare - TS17 Thornaby-on-tees

Hello, my name is Lucy and I am 18 years old. Currently, I am studying at Sixth Form however, I will be finishing next month and in preparation for university in September I would love to step into such a rewarding role of caring and helping children. Those who know me would describe me as mature, organised and trust worthy. I am a very positive, confident and happy individual with a long term goal to become a Midwife. I have been accepted in to this competitive course for September. During m...
Sophie, nanny in Thornaby-on-tees

Hello :) my name is Sophie and I'm glad you've chosen to look my way! I'm a fun, energetic, enthusiastic caring young girl with 3+ years of childcare experience throughout all ages. My qualities are that I'm sensitive, empathetic, funny, cooperative, approachable and very friendly. Professionally, I have excellent time keeping skills, committed to my job and very motivated. The experience I hold is working in a primary school nursery/reception and a Day nursery that holds an afterschool ...
Robyn, childcare in Picton TS15

i consider myself to be very friendly, confident and self driven. i always thrive to achieve the highest possible standard in all things i do. i love children of all ages and love spending my time with them whether it being activities outside or helping them solve problems. i am very trustworthy which is essential in child care and very flexible. my experience with children, although not greatly professional, is very good, i often take care of my niece and nephew since birth one being 5 month...
Ella-louise, nanny in Middleton st george DL2

My name is Ella I am 18 years old. As soon as I left school I got an apprenticeship at a nursery where I have completed my apprenticeship 6 months ago would love to do nannying I can drive and have my own vechilebcould therefore do school drop off and take the children out for the day. I have a level 3 early year educator, level 3 paediatric first aid, prevent and safeguarding training. I have mainly worked with 3-4 year olds but have worked in all rooms from babies too out of schools
Helen, nanny - TS17 Thornaby-on-tees

Hello my name is Helen and I have 9 nephews and nieces. I have lots of experience with caring for children. I love making crafts with children, baking and reading books. I sing, play piano and guitar. I know how much children love music and how much music can help develop a child as they grow. I have always loved looking after children and would love to be given the opportunity to do more of it. Thanks for reading this, hope you get in touch! Helen x

For my working life I have worked with children and young people in various health and social care settings. I have a Ba Hons degree in Children and Early Childhood. I have a current paediatric first aid certificate My experiences include working within after school clubs, crèches, social services and NHS settings. I have worked and liaised within multi-disciplinary teams. I have been in charge of staff supervision and have the ability to form positive professional relationships. I have...

I am lyndsey I love working with children I have done baby sitting in the past I have always wanted to work with children I am a out going person bubbly and always smiling I am always on time for work and always willing to learn new roles I have done work experience in a nursery and a school when I was at college for 2 years I have got a level 2 in childcare I am 27 years old and from yarm I have always been told am really good at looking after children

I'm Lucy , 16 years of age from Ingelby Barwick. i am reliable, responsible and get on with children very well. i could help the children with homework also i know a lot about cooking so the child wouldn't go hungry! i have had some experience from babysitting before but also i went on placement in a primary school for 2 days which helped me bond with the children and learn more facts. i would make sure the child was happy with everything and follow any instructions you would wish to give me.
Mafalda, childcare in Thornaby-on-tees

My name is Mafalda, I am a 29years old portuguese and love kids. I studied clinical and health psychology and I understand the child development stages really well. I love traveling and my hobbies are reading, tennis and photography. I am looking for a challenge in childcare because I want to improve myself and I believe this is a good way to do it, learn and teach from and to a child. I consider myself kind and funny.
Leah, nanny - TS17 Thornaby-on-tees

Hi im leah ive worked in several day nurserys over 9 years ive worked with children from 6 weeks old to 8 years old i hold a level 3 childcare certificate and currently studying my level 5 diploma in childcare i hold a valid first aid and dbs check and safeguarding certificate to
Dardoury, nanny in Yarm TS15

I m a french nanny , I can teatch french . I have 6 years of experience in a french private clinic for menthal disease and now I m working in Alllison care home for eldery people who have alzeimer disease (part time) . I m patient I study too to be a nurse .

A very helpful and hard working person, who will go out of my way to help others. I have a large, but very close family, and hold family values close to my heart. I have always been around children, and love watching them learn and develop, and supporting when needed. Responsibility is something I have had from a young age and feel it came naturally to me. I am a great listener, and have always used this when working with children. I have always wanted to work with children, and find it very...

I have worked looking after children for many years and hold relevant qualifications ranging from being a childminder to a fully qualified level 3 teaching assistant. I have experience of working with children with special needs and have also had relevant training in that area. I also have 2 children of my own aged 12 and 17 and I am very proud of the young adults they are turning in too. I thoroughly enjoy looking after children and believe in treating them with the respect they deserve. ...

Hi my name is Claire and I have 5 children of my own. I have been a full time mum for the last 20 years, the last 10 of those I was a single parent. I loved being a stay at home mum and now that my children are getting older I miss the hustle and bustle of family life. My youngest is 10 and is very independent. Raising my children has and always will be my passion. I love to cook and bake and am trying to pass that love on to my children... I'm not having much luck with the boys but my da...

i am Jessica Hall, I am 22 years old and looking to build upon my experience within the childcare sector I hold a Early Years Foundation Degree (L4) and carry a first aid and DBS certificate. I have over 5 years experience working with children varied from 6months to 15 years. I am looking for a full time permanent job working as an au pair. I am organised, flexible

Hi my name is Emma , I am 28years old, I have a full UK driving licence so traveling isn't a problem, I can take children to and from school to the park, shopping etc if needed, i currently work part time as a receptionist, I have a 15 year old stepdaughter who I have brought up from the age of 4 years, cooking, cleaning, bathing her etc helping with homework, also I often babysit my 5 year old neice and I have done from birth so I have experience of nappy changing, feeding, bathing, I ...

Hi my name is Laura I'm 30 years old. I have over ten years post qualifying experience. I am a fun outgoing child carer

I have been studying childcare in college since I left school, I have my childcare level 3 and I also have a level 2 babysitting award. I love looking after children, I have looked after children in my parents home and the children's home. I also love taking children out on days out.

I have raised my own 3 children with one of them having special needs i am a friendly person and chldren seem to settle with mr quite quickly I have till recently been a nanny/housekeeper for a family with a 2yr old and 9 yrold i also have my own car with a clean driving licence =I also speak Punjabi quiter fluently too I like to read books and play games with children too