More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Escrick - YO19

Main cities

Nanny Harrogate
Nanny Scarborough
Nanny Ripon
Jasmine, childcare provider - YO1 Fulford

Hi my name is Jasmine and I am a very mature and confident young woman. Despite the fact I am only seventeen I have more responsibility and am more grown up that a lot of adults.I have worked full time for a year now, therefore the prospect of a full time job does not phase me. I have lots of experience with taking care of children, I volunteered at an after school club for a long time in order to increase my experience with children as that is what I love. I have two very young siblings, a g...

My name is Nicola, I'm happily married and mother to 3 children (12, 17, 18). I have been in the caring profession all my working life, i have cared for young children with learning disabilities, run my own successful childminding business, nannied in America and in this country and of course brought up my own children. At present I'm a full time nanny to two boys. I'm a very calm patient person who has a love for spending time with children, I love the out doors and spend as much time a...
Laura, childcare provider in Fulford

I am Laura, a qualified early years practitioner looking to continue to work with children and families. I currently volunteer for york city Council as a Portage home visitor once a week. I find this extremely rewarding and challenging, I have many skills and qualities as a child carer. I am honest, hard working, artistic, creative and enthusiastic. I look forward to hearing from you Kind Regards Laura

My name is sally and I'm 39 years old I went to college and obtained my National Diploma in nursery nursing in 1996 and have looked after children ever since. I have worked as a nanny for two different families and also In nurseries. My current position is deputy manager in a Montessori nursery. I plan and provide exciting, age related, stimulating activities for the children to help them explore and develop in accordance to the Eyfs guidelines. I have my own daughter who is now 14 and I ...

Hi my name is Marie, I live in the York area with my husband Andy and our pets. I am a confident, trustworthy, reliable person who is outgoing, fun loving and creative. i feel that children learn best through exploring and play and wish to support this through outings and activities. i am not as yet Ofsted registered but would be willing to do so if a family would wish. I am Qualified with a Cache Diploma in Child Care and Education with 10 years experience working in nurseries and as a ...

I am a 43 year old mother , with over 20 years experience in all levels of child care , willing to engage in all aspects of your child's daily life