More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Immingham - DN40

Main cities

Nanny Cleethorpes
Nanny Humberston
Lisa, childcare - DN40 Immingham

Hello. I'm Lisa a 42 year old married mum of two. My daughter is 21 and has just graduated in the USA. My son is 16 and is currently at 6 form and holding down a part-time job at his school. I guess I'm feeling a little redundant as a mother. To help a child grow is a wonderful feeling, I miss school plays, sports days, grubby hands and knees, I miss seeing a child grow, and generally having fun. I'm of good character and huge heart. I'm there to help Mum dad with there care needs for t...
Izabella, nanny - DN40 Immingham

Hi, my name is Izabella and i, ve been working with children for over seven years in more then one settings. I worked in preschool and day care nurseries and also with families. I have my childcare qualifications up to level 4 in child development and play, got my Certificate in Psychology and Counselling and Psychotherapy Even though i am not a UK national i have done most of my studies in Ireland therefore i have a good spoken and written knowledge of the English language.Kind regards Iza...
Jaime Leigh, nanny - DN40 Immingham

Hi, my name is Jaime and I'm a 19year old female student. I have lived at home with my mother who works professionally as a foster career which gives me valuable experience with children from various backgrounds. I am currently at university and will be available for any work between may-September and any holidays/half terms. I am hoping to earn to be able to comfortably continue with my studies next year. I love going outdoors and for days out, which my parents go on frequently with the chil...

Hello, I am currently completing my CACHE Level 3 supporting teaching and learning and learning in schools for teaching assistants. I have worked with children of all ages and enjoy doing so. I have been DBS checked by my college and a scouting group I involved with. I am out going, bubbly and calm. I am able to carry out day to day duties such as picking your child up from school, helping with home work and any other relevant tasks.
Kate, childcare - DN40 Immingham

Hello I am Kate a 39 year old mother of two daughters I have enjoyed the role of parenting through all the stages and continue too I have a HND in health and social care and have worked in schools, youth services and children centres with various responsibilities and have loved every difference my work has made to others I am bright and bubbly with great skills to benefit children and their families lives