More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Ingleby Greenhow - TS9

Main cities

Nanny Harrogate
Nanny Scarborough
Nanny Ripon
Stephanie, nanny in Great ayton

My name is Stephanie, I am 21 years old and currently looking to provide part-time or full-time childcare. Although I have no prior employment, I have much experience dealing with children of all ages. My father being one of nine siblings I have had plenty of younger cousins to babysit and help with throughout the years. I am and enthusiastic teacher who tries to help in what ever way I can to make learning fun, including creating games that will encourage children to interact and enjoy w...

Hi I'm a 39 year old mum of two grown up children aged 17 and 21 . As well as being a loving caring mum I have worked as a deputy manager in a childcare setting for the past 20 year holding qualifications in childcare along with first aid training . I have also worked as a childminder , nanny and worked in an after school club . I am a laid back person who is looking to help parents who are in genuine need of childcare . Thanks

My name is Grace , I am looking for a full time nanny position either live in or live out depending on the location. I am currently coming to the end of my second year of a Child Care and Education Level 3 course, and will be finished and fully qualified in May 2018. Through my 2 years’ experience caring for children aged 0-8 years, I have gained over 700 hours working in early years settings. I am devoted to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care and ensure that...
Julie, childcare in Great ayton TS9

I'm 51 years young and looking for full time employment. I have over 30 years experience caring for children from 3 days old to teenagers. My past experience includes childminding for several children at once. I have over ten years experience working for a private agency as a foster carer . I took up nannying 4 years ago . I still wanted to care for children just not in my home. I've been with my present employer for over 2 years caring for 3 children with sole charge aged 3, 5 and 9. I h...

Hi my name is Sara, I am a very kind, nurturing, cheerful and extremely dependable person. I have recently moved back from Australia and I am eager to carry on my career and broaden my experiences as a nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and helping to develop their physical, mental and emotional well being in their early years. I have experience in both childcare and health care which I feel has made me into a well rounded individual and contributed to my kind nature.
Larissa, nanny - TS9 Great broughton

Hi, I am Larissa, brazilian, been in England for the past 12 years, I live in a lovely farm in North Yorkshire and I have 3 beautiful children, twins girls doing university in Brazil at moment and a 5 years old boy that is at school. I love children, very caring and honesty and would love to find a job that suits the school times if possible.