More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Jamestown - IV14

Main cities

Nanny Inverness
Nanny Fort William
Nanny Nairn
Morven, nanny in Muir of ord IV6

From a young age I have always enjoyed being around children. This has encouraged me to want to pursue a career that would involve me working with young children on a daily basis. I love seeing the excitement in a child's face when they reach goals that they have set for themselves. I am a very friendly person which I would say builds a greater atmosphere for children. I am also very patient. Patience is a great quality when it comes to children as the simplest tasks to us, such as counting...
Emma, nanny in Strathpeffer

Hi my name is Emma and I am a mum to a 3 year old girl. All my working career has being based in the caring sector. I have qualification from childcare through to working with elderly and running a care home. I have a great knowledge base in care. Over the last few years my experience has being a childminder looking after children in their own home or at mine: I am a reliable and caring individual who enjoyes working with children of all ages. I am an outgoing individual who loves being out...
Natalie, nanny in Redcastle IV6

Hello My name is Natalie, I'm looking for many types of childcare jobs, i currently work in a preschool and love working with with children.

I am 26 years old. I have an HNC in Early Education and Child Care. I have over 5 years experience of being a Nanny and working in Nurseries as a Nursery Supervisor. I have worked with children from newborn to 12 years old. I enjoy doing lots of activities with childten including games, baking, attending local classes etc

My name is Jennifer and I am 18 years old, I am looking into caring for children around the ages of 1-8 years old. I am a very calm and caring individual, I have looked after my 20 month old nephew numerous times playing games out in the garden like chase and also doing jigsaw puzzles and playing with stikle bricks.

Hi I am friendly 21 year old nanny who has 3/4 years experience. I love my job and am very enthusiastic about it. I have my own driving licence so driving is no issue. I am willing to help with some household chores and can prepare children's food. I like getting children involved in cooking, arts and crafts etc. I have in the past been on health and safety courses