More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Katesbridge - BT32

Main cities

Nanny Holywood
Nanny Warrenpoint
Nanny Kilkeel
Courtney, childcare provider in Seapatrick

Hello, my name is Courtney an I am interested in the job as I have been in the company of children for a few years. My experience with children is that I have been baby sitting, cooking an cleaning for family for a few years now to help them out and have a days rest. I have a nephew who is 18 months and I have been with him from day one. I have been a long side my sister throughout his upbringing and I have been baby sitting him over night, doing the feeds and the nappies from only a few we...
Shelley, nanny in Ballyward

As a creative, honest and dependable First Class (BA) Honours graduate of Textile Art, I enjoy practical work. I take a hand-on approach in everything I do. As part of my degree, I created tactile and interactive surfaces to stimulate the senses, therefore I am very aware and interested in the development of children. I would therefore create interactive and stimulating play, including arts and crafts while also prioritising homework and tasks the parent wishes to be completed. I have profe...
Laura, childcare provider - BT34 Hilltown

My name is Laura I am an art teacher/nanny and early years specialist with over seven years experience.I love working with children, and doing arts and crafts.I am kind, patience, positive and responsible.I can forward references on request. Thank you and look forward to hearing from you. Warm Regards Laura
Jayne, childcare - BT33 Bryansford

I am married 25 years with 2 children son 23 & daughter 21. I am the youngest if 5 children and always surrounded by children growing up. I have 19 years of childcare experience. 11 years in pre school where l obtained my diploma. 3 years of those where as manager. From 2008 l started my own franchise business Baby Sensory a mother and baby bonding and development group for newborns upto 13 mths. Which l have loved and enjoyed. However l would now like a change and am greet for employment...

Hello, I am Hanna I am 21 years old. I have worked in a childcare private nursery for 4 and half years who I love, I really couldn't imagine working any where else apart from children. I love how children can have a conversation with you, as well as form a bond. I am looking to become a nanny as I have worked in the childcare profession for 4 years so becoming a nanny at this age I think is just right. I am trained and fully qualified as you can read in my c.v. I love to get out and have fu...

I am a very keen individual looking the opportunity to start implementing my caring nature to the homes of families that may need assistance with childcare. I am interested in both caring for children within their own home as well as from my own home if nescessary. I am also able to carry out duties such as - cooking, light housework & assisting with homework. I have always had an interest in caring for children since completing my Hnd in Health and Social Care. I am a very punctual and c...

I am a trustworthy energetic childminder who will be fully qualified in a level 3 diploma in childcare after may 2016. During my studies I have obtained a level 3 paediatric first aid qualification and have all my GCSE's to help primary and secondary pupils in school. I have experience in caring for children aged 6 months to 11 years which will provide references when requested. I have my own car to facilitate to you and your child's. I know how precious your child/children's well being is so...

My name is Hayley, I'm 21 years old. I have my NVQ level 3 in childcare and my paediatric first aid. I love kids of all ages. I enjoy baking, cooking and arts and crafts. I am trustworthy, reliable, organised and I have 4 years experience working between a daycare nursery and nannying!

My name is Kelly I am 22 years old. I have 3 years paid experience working in Dromore Central Primary School, 3 months of my time working in the school I was 1-1 with a child with additional needs. I also have 3 years work placement experience. I also worked in Lisburn Leisureplex, (Summer Scheme) for 2 years, working with children aged 5-11.

Hi, my name is Joy and i am a young, friendly and active female that adores children. I own my own car and have a full, clean drivers license. I am fun and love to keep children amused through different activities including painting, colouring, playing outside and teaching them new things. I am patient, trustworthy, responsible and have experience working with all ages of children which has benefited me in all areas of the care and attention they require.