More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in King's Lynn - PE30

Main cities

Nanny Norwich
Nanny Great Yarmouth
Natasha, childcare - PE30 King's lynn

My ultimate career goal is to work with young children and their families within the early years. I am an enthusiastic and dedicated practitioner who can bring motivation, creativity and support to your team. I have a passion for fun, messy and effective educational experiences for young children. I believe that holistic development can be supported through both -initiated and adult-led activities and that the key to best practice is finding a balance. Working with children can be busy and...
Sandra, nanny in King's lynn

Hello, my name is Sandra i am 18 years old and im currently in progress of finishing my childhood studies level 2 course at college of west anglia. I have experience working with children as i did and still do (till the end of this acadenmic year). Volonteer in nursery as a part of my course and worked with 0-5 year old children. I also have DBS check. I like spending time with children and planing different activities with them. Like i said im nearly finishing off my course and i wil...
Ruth, nanny in King's lynn

Experienced nanny available for part, full time or temporary childcare. I have over 10 years experience which has lead my career from Norfolk to London, to Australia and back to Norfolk again. As a mother myself i can fully understand how difficult it can be leaving our babies so finding the right care is vital. I pride myself in helping with the transition back to work for the parent and creating a happy, safe and most importantly trusting environment for the child/children. My best qu...
Jordanna, home childcare in King's lynn

i have gained my level 2 childcare nvq whilst working in a nursery on an apprenticeship, i did this for over a year. i also have looked after family and friends children from a young age and its something i have always enjoyed.
Ana, nanny in King's lynn PE30

Hello I am a single lady with 27years old, living in the Uk, almost 3years. Im looking for a babysitter job with any child age. I can cook, i can go with a childreen to the activities, i love kids. Unforttunately im not a qualifier for that, but im good learner. Any time please contact me.

Hi, my names Caitlin, I have just completed a year long apprenticeship in a Private nursery providing top care for children between the ages of 4 months and 4 and a half years. I have a passion for helping children learn, and develop. I love to encourage children to explore and do new things, playing new games whilst all the time their learning. I love to make children happy, and to make sure they have had a fun filled day. I have just recently completed a 2 year service as a police cade...

Hello I am 26 years old person from Poland. I have experience of take care of children they realy love me and I love them aswell. I can spend tome to play eith boys play football, basketball games for example fifa.Watch tv. If I can do homework aswell a lot things more.I can cook for kids i am vegeterian eat very healthy what is very important for kids special when they like sport.Now I am living in King's lynn but I can travel for example to Wisbech.
Alice, nanny in King's lynn

I am level 3 trained with experience of autism and adhd from siblings. I have worked in nurseries caring for children aged 6 weeks - 5 years. I am looking for full time work or babysitting. I am patient, understanding and caring. I see myself as hard working motivated and eager to see development.
Ioana, childcare provider in King's lynn PE30

Hello! My name is Ioana.I am 21 years old.I'm from Romania.I speak english at basic level. I am responsible and punctual person. I like to work with children, and I am ready to start a new job.
Lena, nanny in King's lynn

Hey i am a German Girl , 24 Years old. I have a School Education as a nursery nurse. I am a friendly, caring Person.

My name is Shani and I live in the Kings Lynn area. I have a full diploma in Care and Childcare and I have had personal and some proffessional experience in working with children from the ages of 6 months plus. I am looking to take on a full time role in childcare. I hold a DBS from a previous care position. I am a greak cook and know alot about children's nutrition. I have trained in children's games and I have first aid and fire saftey qualifications.