More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Kingston upon Hull - HU1

Main cities

Nanny Stoneferry
Nanny Sutton-on-Hull
Amy, home childcare in Kingston upon hull HU1

Hi, my names Amy and I am 18 year old girl who is looking to make a career in looking after children from the age range of 0-5 years. I am a very trustworthy person and very reliable, I have babysat my 3 year old niece since she was 3 or 4 months old. I have looked after children who are older than the age of 3 because I have a very large family with quite a few children. I can cook, clean, change nappies, bath, pick your child up from nursery/school and drop them off to nursery/school a...
Ana Catalina, childcare - HU1 Kingston upon hull

Hi...my name is ana catalina and I would like to take care of your baby betwen ages 1 and 6.I want a job in the child care because i love to be with them...to play...plus that i have a good imagination. My experience that i have it it s only from the time that i spend it with my little cousins that i tooked care and my friends childrens.I know to cook , to change them, to feed them and most important thing it s that i m calm with them at playing. I can t wait to meet you and to have a grea...
Lucia, nanny in Kingston upon hull

I'm currently living in Rotherham. Although I will be moving to Hull in a few day and I'm Italian. I have experience with children of every age and I am available from immediately to work. I have a letter of references of my precedent employment as nanny and I have completed the university studies in Sciences of the social Service. I have also worked as trainee near a cooperative that deals him with autistic children and I have made a lot of practice. I don't Speak a fluent English but I am...
Megan, childcare in Kingston upon hull HU1

I am a female who take high pride in appearance and hard working! I’m a strong believer in the fairness of gender rights. I’m loving and generous and always certainly have a smile on my face! I take much happiness from making others happy! I work hard and effectively with ever task and opportunity given to me. I’m a believer in living life with no regrets! I’m looking at taking care of children I can gain a connection with in order to make them see me as a friend not just someone to look afte...
Maria, au pair - HU1 Kingston upon hull

Hi, My name is Maria, I have 20 years old and I'm from Romania.I'm a short girl with a kind looking face. I have a creative mind and i love art. my hobbies are painting, drawing and sometimes also dancing. I'm looking for childcarer job because i like children, I love to make them smile and to play with them...I think children are meant to bring happiness and i like to play with them because when i see a child laugh and smile my heart fills with joy. My qualities as a childcarer are: deal w...
Daisy, nanny in Kingston upon hull

Hello, my name is Daisy. I'm 17 years old and I am looking for a part time (weekends/evenings/holidays) job to work with children. I have had some experience, I have 2 younger siblings in which i helped a lot in their upbringing. I also worked in my aunties day nursery where i worked with children from ages 6 months to 12 years, my job roll was to interact with them, prepare food and do activities with the children. I really enjoy working with babies and young children, and have had a lot...
Bethany, foreign au pair - HU1 Kingston upon hull

Hi I'm Bethany, I'm 19 and I live in Kingswood, Hull with my family and dog. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, I take regular trips up North to see my dad and a few friends I have there. I am a typical girl who loves her shopping! But I'm quite a home girl, staying in watching movies and reading romance/thriller books. I am a massive animal lover and working with children has always been something I am good at, as I would say I have a caring nature and patience for children. ...
Eszter, nanny - HU1 Kingston upon hull

My name is Eszter, I am 27 years old and I lived in Siofok, a small town at Lake Balaton in Hungary, but now, I live in Kingston upon Hull. My profession is Commercial Manager. My friends consider me as someone modest, reliable and open-hearted. I have an easy-going, flexible, hard working optimistic personality. I love nature and animals; I don't smoke, and I hardly go out in the evenings. Now a little about my childcare experience: I started looking after children when I was only ...
Rosie, foreign au pair - HU1 Kingston upon hull

Hello families, My name is Rosie and I’m caring 23 year old from hull. I am looking for all times of care for your children , I’m full flexible and can travel:) I have worked in secondary school pupil referral units for two years and have worked with children of all different abilities. I have experience of looking after my 2 year old nephew and during that time we go out for the day , play games and educational games.
Delia, home childcare in Kingston upon hull

I am 25. I am from Romania. I have a degree in teaching. I lived in a house full of kids. (My mom is a mathernal assistent for small babies, so I have experience with children). I worked as baby-sitter in Romania for 3 families.(Children age : few months, 1 year, 3 years). My job was only taking care of baby (cleaning the baby, preparring the meal for him/she, playing). Being with babies all the time , I know how to react in many situations (if he is sick, or nervous about something).

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Megan and I am a 23 year old student currently living near Beverley road. I’m studying international business & Chinese in hull (before this I was a bank manager and retail assistant). I have tons of childcare experience, babysitting for 3 different families from when I was 13 until I was 18. The children ranged from 6months to 12 years old and each family had between 2 & 6 children. I also personally have 5 younger brother...
Flora, nanny in Kingston upon hull HU1

Hi! My name is Flora , I'm 21 years old, and I'm from Hungary. I have 4 siblings. Now I'm studying at medical university and my secondary school was a medical high school as well. My hobby is the cook. I'm very responsible and honest. I'm looking for babysitter job, part time or full time care job. I have experience and reference.
Ramona, childcare provider - HU1 Kingston upon hull

Hi, I am Ramona and i am 28 years old. I have a daughter, 5 years old. I love kids and i want a full time care but i am available for part time too or babysitting. In Romania i was babysitter for 2 years. Plus my experience with my daughter. Hope to meet you soon. Thank you!
Karla, foreign au pair - HU1 Kingston upon hull

Hello, my names Karla I'm 28 I have a big family, very family orientated, I have 3nephews 1niece, I spend alot of time with looking after, days out etc, I love been around children they make me so happy, love teaching them new things, playing games, I'm a very caring, trustworthy, loyal person, mature, childcare is something I'm wanting to get into and this would be great, id love to be a fulltime nanny :-)
Gabrielle, foreign au pair in Kingston upon hull

Hello I'm Gabrielle ... I currently work as a senior care officer in Cottingham however I love looking after children I have my god children a lot and really enjoy doing different activities and taking them out. I love to cook and bake this is another passion of mine however don't get to do this a lot. I'm a loyal and caring individual looking for a career change in something I love to do.
Patrycja, nanny - HU1 Kingston upon hull

I'm a person who loves children and caring about their development. I'm looking for full time, part time or short notice care. I will take care of a child of any age. I’ve got masters in social rehabilitation and early child education. I’ve been a teacher assistant at a primary school where I worked with children aged 6-7, teacher assistant at a preschool with children aged 4-5, career at an orphanage with children aged from 3 months to 5 years old and a career at a daycare center 7-12.

Hello. My name is Iryna . I have a San. I am 25 years old. I am at home with my children and I find a job for me. I love children. They are Angels. I can help our children, cook and play with them. I Will be very very happy if you contakt me. I have a nurses school - maturita. Health asistant. Now I live in UK Hull. But I am from Czeck Republic Pardubice. I love Gb and People here. I looking forwards to you 😀

Hi, im Natasha I am very bubbly, out going and easy to get along with, i am always smiling. I have a lot of experience with children from 1 day old to 16 years old. I am very active but i dont mind sitting doing crafts. I am currently at hull university in hopes of becoming a mental health nurse. Im always happy to chat on the phone to build your trust up. i am happy to get some references.

I'm a 18 year old, who enjoys looking after children. I have just finished college where I have done my childcare level 3. During my time at college I have gained experience and skills that will help my with my career in childcare. I enjoy creating activities that allow children to learn and have fun at the same time.

My name is Ecaterina..I'm 23 years old. I have experience with children because I have 5 brother.. I'm from Moldova... I live with my boyfriend, here ..in Hull ..I love children. I can cook, clean..I can do everything..

I m and I m from Romanian. I m în England for two years .In my country i m a teacher and I like very much work with children

I am Kayleigh. I have recently returned from Tenerife where I worked as a Nanny in various hotels for people on holiday. I have worked with children of different ages ranging from newborn to 15 years old. I am very passionate about sport so love to play sports with the children but I also like to plan games, art and crafts and baking days.

My name is ellii I am 19 years old I have experience looking after my cousin she is 13 but I have done it since she was 10 I am always willing to learn different things. I am looking for part time perminent job. I love playing board games and walking and I love children I can also help with general housework.

Hi my name is Anne Marie. I have over 20 years experience of working with children and young people. I have been a Nanny within a private home. I have worked for children and young people services. I was deputy manager at a sure start programme. I am a car owner with full licence. Thanks for reading Anne-Marie