More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Langley Park - DH7

Main cities

Nanny Durham
Nanny Chester-le-Street
Nanny Peterlee
Jade, au pair in Esh winning

Hello my names Jade , I am fully qualified in working with children I have recently just got back from Gran canaria where my role was a childcare rep (baby club host ) for TUI, Please do not hesitate to contact me. I'm confident, kind, caring, helpful, fun and smiley 😊
Kimberley, nanny - DH7 Bearpark

My name is Kimberley I like to be called Kim, I am 29 years old and I currently live with my partner. I have worked in childcare for nearly 6 years now. I've had experience taking care of children and helping them to progress and I have also gained cooking experience as I currently work in a nursery kitchen providing healthy and wholesome meals. My dream job would be to work with a family and help them with their childcare needs and help their children learn and grow. I hold a full uk drivers...
Enid, childcare provider - DH7 Esh

Hi I am interested in part time 9-3 childcare I have provided childcare for my youngest grandchild but she starts school so I am now available to offer my services I am flexible however so feel free to contact me if you need extra care away from mentionded times I have transport and also love animals so it won't be a problem if you have a pet I can provide meal/snack for your child/children if required I have just obtained an up to date DBS check I am a Sunday school helper and al...
Elzbieta, nanny in Ushaw moor

Hello, I have a 5 year old daughter and a son 3 month old. Experience has acquired only with my children but I am extremely patient and calm. Give me a chance to work for you. I am from Poland. I speak of course perfect Polish language and English - unfortunately not that perfect as Polish but very well.Trust me, I can be a perfect nanny. I love movies and music. I am a happy person. I love laughing. My children are happy with me. Your children can also be very happy. Give me a chance...
Zoe, home childcare in Lanchester DH7

Hi I'm Zoe I'm 29 I have a 7 year old daughter, I'm currently childminding at home I have done this for 3years previously I have worked in playgroups nurseries and schools I love my job, please feel free to ask any questions 😊
Wendy, nanny - DH7 Ushaw moor

My name is wendy I enjoy carering for children and people with dementia to I enjoy cleaning g was self employed for 2 years in teachers homes as a cleaner eat doing windows making g beds changing beds hooking polishing and so. meals to do all so cut grass to very handy at all sorts my children age 29 26 23 all left home could offer a good carer
Laura, au pair in Esh winning DH7

Hello, my name is Laura and I am a 23 year old English Literature and Creative Writing graduate who has recently came back from a solo trip around the world! I love working with young people and would love to find a full time job in childcare. I have grown up with older and younger siblings so love being surrounded by family and understand the importance of a nurturing, safe, stimulating environment for young children to grown and learn in and would always strive to achieve this for anyone in...

I am Rebecca I am 19 years old I have a lot of experience working with and around children of all ages I am very reliable and easy to talk to. I am easy to get along with and will help people in anyway I possibility can. I have completed a childcare course and now have my level 2 certificate. I am a really good listener and really good at communicating with children. I love working with children and really enjoy doing activities with them to help with there development
Piper, childcare provider in Sacriston DH7

I am a passionate 24 year old who enjoys working with children and young people. I have experience of working with children, teenagers and adults of all different abilities. I am looking to either babysit or do full time care in the parental home. I have experience doing baking with children and experience of video games.

Hi my name is evette im 39 and i have 4 children and 3 step children ages from 19/17/16 and 4 my step children are 19/14and 9. I love my kids im always busy doing things with them and taking my 2 dogs for a walk.im a very friendley person alway willing to help. I have always got time