More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Little Paxton - PE19

Main cities

Nanny Peterborough
Nanny Cambridge
Nanny Wisbech
Ashley, childcare provider in Eaton socon

I am a highly motivated, enthusiastic, hard - working and friendly individual with a natural responsibility and caring attitude who is always looking to expand on her skills. I have the ability to work under pressure and to operate in challenging circumstances. I work well as an individual and within a team with excellent communication skills and qualified up to level 3 in Child Care and Education. Possesses valuable experience of working with children between the ages of 3 months to 6 years....

I am a mother of 4 and have been a carer to their father for the last 20 years who suffers from mental illness including social anxiety, PTSD and agoraphobia. I have also cared for my sister who has epilepsy, I currently live with my 16 years old daughter. I am used to running a busy household as I have done this most of my life, I used to help run my mothers guest house, I am hard working, reliable and trustworthy.

Hi my name is Sarah I have been a Nanny for 6 years looking for a full time local nanny family to Eynesbury St Neots. *OFSTED Registered (Vouchers scheme can be used) *First Aid *6 years experience *References *Own car with Business cover *Age ranges 8 months - 10 years old Enjoy playgroups, outdoors, baking, arts and crafts and meeting other nannies and mums. if you would be interested in hiring me as your nanny or would like to know more please contact and I will happily get ...

Hello, my names Vicki, a very high motivated individual who enjoys keeping busy and working hard. I love working with children and playing games and being silly but also keeping a firm attitude with the children. My favourite part of my current job is getting to know the children in such a small space of time and having as much fun as possible, i love seeing the children smile and laugh. I would be very grateful to get a job with a family who are fun, happy and energetic, a nanny job would be...
Jody, nanny in Eaton socon PE19

Hi my name is Jody I am currently a childminding assistant, I have childcare level 1 and 2 and I am also a fully crolified childminder. I have my first aid and I can get a few references from parents I have worked for. I'm hard working and easy to get along with. I'm licking for a full time nanny job in st Neots.
Abbie, nanny in Eaton socon PE19

Hi, my name is Abbie and I am 20 years old. I am trustworthy, caring and fun and love to get outdoors and help the children explore. My first priority is always to make sure that the children in my care are safe and happy. I have lots of experience in planning activities, and I have learnt that children learn a lot through play, along as they are given the right environment! I am not a 5 star chef but I will certainly try my best and am willing to learn when it comes to making meals. I am wil...
Susan, nanny in Eynesbury

Hello, I'm a German/Brazilian living in the UK. I have a 2 year-old son called Bruce and I love spending time with him. I currently work as an English teacher but I'm looking for alternative work in childcare. I have many years' experience and like to make sure children learn through play and fun activities. I have worked as an au pair, nanny, playworker and teacher. I look forward to hearing from you. Susan

Hello. I am a fully qualified nanny and have been nannying for 20 years. I have experience of all ages from 3 months to 12 years. I love to cook and do art work, I love the outdoors and I have a lot of nanny friends in and around the Cambridge area. I have a full UK driving licence and lots of references from previous jobs, mainly in the Cambridge area. I love my job and like to be a part of family life.

Hi im jade, i am 21 and live in the st neots area. I have a enhanced DBS check and have paediatric first aid training, I am experienced with children of all ages through babysitting and working as a childcare assistant

I'm Tori, I have a little girl of my own whos 15 months. I live in a small village and can also drive so travelling isn't an issue. I love pets I have my own puppy and have grown up around dogs and cats all my life. I have many years experience with all different ages too.