More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Llanddaniel Fab - LL61

Main cities

Nanny Holyhead
Nanny Menai Bridge
Nanny Llangefni
Siobhán, nanny - LL55 Caernarfon

I have just returned from 3 years of working and travelling in Australia and New Zealand. I have always enjoyed working with children, even since I was a child myself I liked to help out with younger kids. I feel I have the skills and qualifications needed to provide a safe and positive learning environment for children. I have worked in a variety of settings caring for children aged from newborn to 6 years. While in Australia: While living with my cousin and his partner I helped to tak...
Donna, au pair - LL60 Gaerwen

Hi my name is donna :) im a experienced child minder and house keeper i look after children of all ages and help you with ur busy day to day living, i do housework shopping take care of your children and anything else u may need help with i have referances and also have a driving liscence and my own car i dont charge too much as i am not qualified but eventually i am working towards becoming a qualified childminder :) im also a mother myself xxx

Hi my name is sheila .Im 45 and have worked with children for nearly 30 yrs.I have worked with children with special needs and love the work i do.Ihave worked in main streem schools for 10 yrs with different ages.im a happy go lucky person and look for the best and get the best out of the children i look after.Im more than happy to do house work im a very tidy person and love cooking but im not a jamie oliver.Ihave plenty of ideas to keep children happy and busy and help them look after thems...
Laura, nanny - LL61 Llanfairpwllgwyngyll

Hi, I'm Laura and I'm a primary school teacher living on Anglesey. I have been teaching for almost 5 years now and have taught Reception and am currently teaching year 1. I am available for child care during the summer holidays beginning - 20th July to the 2nd September (excluding 21st - 25th August). I really enjoy working with children and am happy to help them with any homework or areas they need help in.

My name is julie and I live in caernarfon. I have been working with children since the age of 16 in a variety of places. I have worked in schools primary and special needs. Crèches and nursery classes. I have also been a live in nanny. I have two children of my own they are 9 and 12 years old. I really enjoy working with children seeing them grow and gaining confidence and new experiences. I also enjoy going for walks and going to the park or beach. I regularly take my children out to a var...

My name is Yvonne I am 18 years oldold. I have just finished my childcare level 3 course college. I am very punctual and I am always willing to learn new skill. Whilst I was in college I was in 4 different placement 2 was in a school and the other 2 was in a nursery. I have pass my first aid course which is level 2 and also level 2 food hygiene. I enjoy doing different activities such as walking, football, cooking and craft work.

I am qualified in childcare and have just under 10 years of experience in both a nursery and as a teaching assistant in a local independent school. I am a friendly and outgoing individual who enjoys both physical and academic activities with children of various ages. I am available to start work immediately.

Hi my name is Vanessa . 27years of age. Currently working in the care industry with learning disabilities. I have previous experience with nurseries and nannying. I hold a full uk driving license. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, going out for walks, cooking. Like to think of myself as enthusiastic, trustworthy, reliable and understanding. I do have a level 2 in health and social care. Feel free if you have any other questions. Kind regards Vanessa