More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Llandegfan - LL59

Main cities

Nanny Holyhead
Nanny Menai Bridge
Nanny Llangefni
Markella, home childcare in Bangor

I am Markella. I am a qualified early years teacher from Greece who came in UK to do a postgraduate degree. Since i was a child my dream was to work as a kindergarten teacher. Here i am now following my dream to work with children. As a person i am very calm, organized and happy, trying to enjoy every day of my life. I believe that letting children free, helps them to build their personalities and their creativity. Thus providing a safe environment of support and love, children can exp...
Janeth, foreign au pair in Bangor

My name is Janeth . i am from Peru but right now i am in North Wales, I am 26 years old and my birthday is the 10th of September. I live with my mother Milagros in an apartment in Peru. She is a cook. My step brother and sister from my mother’s side, Estephany and Kevin both go to university and college. The connection and communication between us is very important. We are only 4 in the house, but we have fun. In the weekends we play games of watch films or just chat. My father works as a pai...
Laura, nanny - LL61 Llanfairpwllgwyngyll

Hi, I'm Laura and I'm a primary school teacher living on Anglesey. I have been teaching for almost 5 years now and have taught Reception and am currently teaching year 1. I am available for child care during the summer holidays beginning - 20th July to the 2nd September (excluding 21st - 25th August). I really enjoy working with children and am happy to help them with any homework or areas they need help in.
Catrin, childcare provider in Beaumaris LL58

Hi my name is catr in I love to look after children and baby's I'm a level one childcare

My name is Yvonne I am 18 years oldold. I have just finished my childcare level 3 course college. I am very punctual and I am always willing to learn new skill. Whilst I was in college I was in 4 different placement 2 was in a school and the other 2 was in a nursery. I have pass my first aid course which is level 2 and also level 2 food hygiene. I enjoy doing different activities such as walking, football, cooking and craft work.

I am qualified in childcare and have just under 10 years of experience in both a nursery and as a teaching assistant in a local independent school. I am a friendly and outgoing individual who enjoys both physical and academic activities with children of various ages. I am available to start work immediately.