More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Maidstone - ME14

Main cities

Nanny Gillingham
Nanny Chatham
Nicole, childcare in Maidstone

Hi I'm Nicole, I'm 29 and a senior health care assistant with an nvq level 3 in health and social care, I have a diploma in dementia, with all relevant training such as emergency first aid, moving and handling and the administration of medication and a recent crb/dbs check. I have previous child care experience with family and friends with children's ages ranging from new born to early teens, with both boys and girls. I enjoy helping and spending time with children and hope to do so more. All...
Bethany, nanny - ME14 Maidstone

Hello! My name Is Bethany and I love to look after children. At the moment I am studying a performing arts degree at the Royal central school of speech and drama university but am back for the summer and am looking for work that I appreciate and enjoy the most- working with children :) I have worked with children both professionally and personally for example in my late secondary school years I decided to gain work experience by taking on a teaching assistant role, where I helped children...
Hermione, nanny in Maidstone

Hello & Happy new year families My Name is Hermione, I'm 25 years old and live in Maidstone I am an experienced, enthusiastic, friendly and caring individual with a passion for working with children and young people. I thoroughly enjoy nurturing and encouraging a child's development while building a bond with each individual I work with. I believe that a childcare provider should feel like an extended part of the family of whom you can trust and rely on. I love the outdoors and fi...

My name is Paris , I am 19 years of age, I am hardworking, flexible, fun and enthusiastic. Although I do not have the qualifications in childcare, I have had personal experience in looking after children, looking after young family members including taking them to school and activities. including work experience at a dance school teaching 4-6 year olds interacting and developing new skills, having to try and keep a class of 6 to 10 children interacted is a difficult task, but I was able to f...
Emma, nanny in Maidstone ME14

Hello! My name is Emma and I am 21 years old. I LOVE children and am so passionate about giving them the care they need. I have cared for my cousins as babies and have worked in nurseries since 2010. However, I want to start something new and becoming a nanny would be amazing for me. I love getting messy with arts and crafts and am frequently thinking up new ideas. I get a buzz from working with children of all ages!
Hiba, childcare in Maidstone

I'm hiba , i m originally from italy and i have a master graduation in science of education . I worked with children in a nursery for 4 years and at the same time in different schools as a support teacher for disabled children. I love my work and children and I have a lot of patience and creativity. I am very punctual in working hours and I have a lot of work references that can testify to my professionalism . Hiba
Simona, childcare provider in Maidstone ME14

Hello, My name is Simona I am 22 years old and I come from the Czech Republic. I am flexible, responsible, hard-working, polite and have good communication skillse. I am able to work well under pressure and I am looking for new challenge. I looked after children 3-14 years old and I have also references. I helped with the school run, ironing, washing, cleaning, playing with children, homework, cooking and babysitting. I love swimming, cooking, playing all types of games and pla...
Tyunay, childcare in Maidstone

I am a healthy, hard working, enthusiastic person who enjoys hands-on physical work. I am honest, reliable and work well as part of a team as well as on my own initiative. I am also a good listener who has the ability to communicate with people at all levels. I am comfortable taking direction and enjoy a job well done. I am comfortable with Health & Safety procedures. I am looking for the opportunity to apply and expand my skills.
Irene, home childcare in Maidstone ME14

Hi, I'm Irene, I'm Spanish living in Maidstone. I have a great deal of experience working with children of all ages and from diverse backgrounds and relaxed while under my supervision. I have a masters degree in Early Childhood Education. I am an organized person who has a knack for relating to children. I also am a very good multitasker and have a great imagination which I find useful when dealing with young people to keep them interested and engaged. I put a focus on providing the childr...

Hi, I'm Rhiannon, I'm 19 and live in Kent. I'm looking to find a job caring for Babies. I finished college in 2014 after studying Level 3 Childcare, within this course 1 worked with 6 different work placement, they were: reception class, special needs, year 2 class, nursery assistant (one with 2yr olds, another with pre-school age), and Babies. Within my baby placement I assisted the mother in her home caring for her twins (3-6months old, during my time with them), this involved following ...

Hi. My name is claire. I am 30years old. Live with my fiance just outside of maidstone. I am looking for a new postion starting sept/october 2018 as the family i currently working for are moving abroad and will no longer need a nanny. I have worked for them for 7yr. The children were 4 and 18 months when i started. I did all the clubs, art activites, walk, soft play all playdates etc. While i also did all housework, cooking and planning meals, washing and ironing for the whole family, app...

Hello I'm Abi, I have been working in childcare for 13 years and nannying for 8 years. I am a kind, caring nanny who has a lot of time and patience to help the children in my care get the best out of each day. I would say although there is a routine I am still very child led throughout day to day. I am looking for a full time job but would consider part time with younger children ideally. I am free to start work from mid Feb.
Mireia, childcare provider in Maidstone ME14

Mi nombre es Mireia, tengo 28 años y soy diplomada en educación Primaria. Busco cuidar a niños y/o dar clases de repaso. Como experiencia decir que he cuidado a niños y he dado clases de repaso a nivel tanto de primaria como de secundaria durante diversos años. Me entusiasma lo que hago. La metodología que llevo a cabo es un aprendizaje basado en el juego con multitud de actividades manipulativas y de forma muy visual.
Delainey, home childcare - ME14 Maidstone

Hi! My names Delainey and I’m 21 years old. I have been in England since 2015, and am really trying to start off my career in childcare! I have been working as a nanny in London, but have struggled being away from family so want to stay local if I can. I have loads of experience with children, as my mother is a childminder back in America and I was always helping her out with various ages. I am happy to answer any questions you have!
Ewelina, childcare - ME14 Maidstone

My name is Ewelina. I am a person working. I love children. I have a large family and always liked to spend time with children. I have very good contact with them. I am responsible, conscientious and organized beavers. I learn quickly and willingly takes on a new experience. I took care of a few months old girl and another child 9 month. I like to cook and clean.
Nicola, home childcare in Maidstone

My name is Nicola and I am a fully qualified teacher living in Maidstone. I have been teaching for 8 years at both primary and secondary schools. I have a degree in History and a PGCE. I now have two children of my own- Olivia is 4 years old and attends Trinity Preschool 3 days a week, Jack has just celebrated his 1st birthday. I would like to use my experience and passion for working with children around my new family circumstances by providing before and after school care for children over ...

Hello my name is Patry and I am a qualified teacher with experience as a nanny and nursery nurse. I am looking for a full time position nearby where I live in Maidstone as I dont have a car. I am very creative with ideas for playtime and educational needs. I have also tutored Spanish at GCSE level for a young girl in Maidstone. I have a masters degree in family mediation and intervention. I would love this opportunity to provide excellent care for your child.

I am a young, caring and reliable person living in the Maidstone area, I have experience caring for a 7-9 month old baby one on one throughout the week and caring for my two young nephews from them being 7 and 9 to now 10 and 12 and experience volunteering at a rainbows and brownies unit with girls aged 5-12 I used to be in charge of organizing the terms activities for the rainbows and assisting with term activities for the brownies.

I am 27 years old and have 10+ years working in childcare. I have a Diploma level 3, first aid, DBS and am Ofsted registered.

Hello My name is lianne in 35 years old and have been living in Maidstone for 2 years. I moved from Surrey to buy my first house with my fiancee. I have over 13 years experience in working with children in a day nursery I have experience with all ages. But mostly with babies. So have lots of experience

Hello my name is Charlotte . I am 22 years old and have been working in childcare for 4 years ranging from nurseries through to a school. I have experience with babies/children. I have a full UK driving licence and my own car. I have NVQ level 2 and 3 and paediatric first aid. I am an honest and trustworthy person, I am good time keeper.

I graduated in Psychology University and I really like children. I am energetic, bright and proactive. I am an optimistic woman, smiling and dedicated

Hi there my name is Laura and im 31 years old. Reliable, trustworthey on time. Looking to look after children, as a nanny or childminder. I dont hold any qualifications but am a hard worker who loves to do things and to get involved with children with any activities. Also thinking of doing a course in nannying.