More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Nafferton - YO25

Main cities

Nanny Bridlington
Nanny Beverley
Nanny Goole
Julie, nanny - YO25 Little driffield

Hi my name is Julie, I'm in my 40's and have cared for children all my working life. I started working as a nanny when I was 18 and carried on working with different families until having my own children in my late 20's. I then worked in schools voluntary and paid as a lunchtime supervisor and a teaching assistant, working with children with special needs. I have also been involved with Rainbows, brownies and guides, Beavers, Cubs and scouts. I have 2 children who are now grown up, one is ...
Kirsty, nanny - YO25 Little driffield

Dear prospective parents Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. My name is Kirsty and I currently live in Driffield, East Yorkshire. I am 31 years old and looking to move into the childcare industry. I have no children of my own yet (I have bagged a younger man so he is handful enough at the moment). As a lot of my friends do have young ones, I am frequently called upon for babysitting duties. I have 2 nephews aged 8 and 11 who I am very close with, they came with my sister, to l...
Lucie, nanny - YO25 Beeford

Hi, my name is Lucie and I am 23. I have recently graduated university with a 2:1 in childhood studies. I also studied childcare at college and attended numerous placements over a 2 year period. I have worked with children aged 0-11 and would be looking to care for children within this age gap. I am active and enjoy spending time with children and making them happy. I will be willing to help with homework and around the house, as well as taking the children out to activities if wanted. ...
Georgina, au pair - YO25 Little driffield

Hello my name is Georgina , I am 18 years of age, I live in Driffield and I own my own car. I am currently in full time work at a nursery in Beverley and I am a team member of 2 in the baby room (children aged 0-1 years). I have also worked in other rooms throughout the nursery, for children ages 0-5. I have 3 younger brothers aged 3, 5, and 12, who I helped bring up with my used to be single mother. I am currently studying childcare which doesn't interfere with my job as it is a work based ...
Anne-marie, home childcare - YO25 Thorpe

I am a 24 year old graduate in BA (Hons) Educational Studies With Early Childhood. I am looking for a full time position looking after children in their home. I am hard working, friendly, caring and responsible. I have experience working in a nursery and looking after two boys aged 9 and 10 after school.

I'm 20 years old and I work in a nursery. I've worked there for nearly 4 years this year. I'm a team player and I get along with the staff. I like to socialise outside of work too. I visit my family at weekends and see my friends too. I have level 2 childcare NVQ qualification. For the activities I like to do is lots of messy play. It helps the children interact with others and experience messy play if they do not do it at home. I'm caring and loving and I try and help people who need help.

My name is Emma I am 29 and I live with my husband and pet dog. I have been working in childcare for the past 11 years in a nursery and as a nanny/housekeeper. Ideally I am hoping to find a family that needs an extra pair of hands around the house while they are working. I am reliable trustworthy and very patient.

Hi I've recently finished college completing and passing a level 3 diploma in child care and education so I have lots of experience working with a wide range of different age groups through different work placements in both nurseries and primary schools. I'm responsible, caring, have the ability to use common sense and judgement, good organisational skills and also an understanding good quality child care.