More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in North Cave - HU15

Main cities

Nanny Bridlington
Nanny Beverley
Nanny Goole
Charlotte, nanny in North newbald YO43

Hi my names Charlotte I'm 21, 22 on 16th April. I live with my mum, brother and 15month old son Reuben whom I'm a single mum of. I come from a large family I'm one of four children been the eldest of us all because of this I'm very family oriented. I have worked with I wide range of age groups the youngest been seven months the eldest been 13 years. I have worked with a few families doing full time, part time and before and after school cooking tea and helping children with their ...
Amy, au pair in Newport HU15

I am hardworking, reliable person with several years of childcare in various situations. Have the ability to support children with complex needs such as how to use a suction, nebuliser, oxygen machines, sats monitor and record accurate information. I am keen to train and develop new skills to enable my career to progress and enable me to take responsibility in my role. Have the ability to work alone using my initiative and as part of a team. I am flexible in both work hours and duties. I w...
Sarah, childcare in Holme-on-spalding-moor YO43

I am a qualified experienced nanny (over 20 years). I am very passionate about my work. I'm kind and caring and very approachable for both children and parents. I'm hard working and always willing to go the extra mile. I am happy to go out and about with the children, trips to the park, adventures in the woods, playgroups and equally happy at home baking, doing craft activities, building dens or playing trains. I have a very flexible approach, what works for some people doesn't work for oth...
Laura, childcare - HU15 Brough

I am looking for a full time career in childcare. I have 4 years experience of looking after children aged between 6 weeks and 5 years in a private day care setting with some of these children considered to have special educational needs. I have many childcare qualifications including: NVQ Level 2 in Children's Care, Learning and Development... NVQ Level 3 in Supporting Teaching and Learning in schools, BTEC in Early Years, Qualified Nursery Nurse/Early Years Practitioner. I have previously b...
Rosie, childcare provider in Gilberdyke

I am a qualified teacher with 6 years experience in both secondary and primary education. I am just coming to the end of maternity leave. I have an 11 month old son and adore being a mother. I have a first class honours degree in 3 Dinensional Design and would describe myself as highly creative. I love to cook and have taught food technology in secondary schools. I am consistent, reliable, calm, patient, honest, fair, hardworking and organised.

Hi, im Hannah ☺ I have a BA Honors degree in children's interprofessional studies and I graduated in July 2014. I am currently working in a nursery. I have experience as an au pair which was in Spain. This job was for 3 months. I have experience looking after two boys weekly for 10 years. They are aged 10 and 8. The oldest boy had been diagnosed with autism which has given me some knowledge and experience in autism. I am looking to work full time or part time for children of any age. I am...

I have 13 years childcare experience, from day nurseries to private school and bow to nannying. I have a 4 year old daughter and I currently nanny for 2 children aged 4 and 6 years. We do clubs and classes together, art and craft and have lots of fun. I am willing to do basic house work ie tidying up after the children, cooking for the children and helping to keep the children's bedroom/play room tidy.

I am a qualified nurse with many years experience in nursing and childcare. I have also been a registered child minder. I am balanced warm friendly and very caring . I am happy to support and care for one or more children , days or nights .

Hi my name is Georgina, I have experience of working with children aged 6 months - 11 years in a day nursery setting. I am aware of the needs for different children and enjoy working with children and seeing them learn and develop. I am outgoing, fun and very friendly. I am looking for a nanny job / mothers help. I am first aid trained and have food hygiene level 2. Look forward to hearing from you.