More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Old Windsor - SL4

Main cities

Nanny Reading
Nanny Slough
Nanny Bracknell South
Kellie, nanny - SL4 Windsor

My name is kellie and I've been working with and teaching children for over 20 years. I perform as Georgie the Pirate at Legoland and have been there for over 10 years. I am a qualified dance teacher and have taught dance and drama locally for over 20 years and also nannied and babysat professionally for over 15 years 1st with an agency called Poppins and now free lance. 2 of the children I looked after since they were both 6 months old initially through Poppins are now my godchildren aged 11...
Jolanta, nanny in Windsor

My name is Jolanta . I am originally from Pabianice in Poland. I have been living in Windsor for 1 year, where I have a permanent address. I have been working as a cleaner and babysitter. I am looking for new jobs in the Windsor area. I have brought up my own children who are now 22 and 27. I have recent experience of babysitting for 2 year olds. I am versatile and adaptable. In my most recent babysitting jobs I have helped cook, clean and iron. I have established good relationships with th...
Jessica, childcare provider in Windsor

My name is Jessica. I am looking for babysitting work as well as full time permanent position with a loving family. I am a confident individual who has excellent knowledge working within the Early Years Sector. I am an outgoing individual who has excellent time management and is willing to give every task a go. I am confident working as a team as well as working on my own to carry numerous tasks which need to be fulfilled. I’m a nice fun and friendly person, I’m honest and punctual. I have go...
Aneta, childcare provider - SL4 Windsor

Dear families, I am 21-year-old girl, now moving from London to Windsor and looking for work as nanny/babysitter. I was working over 2 years as a personal care assistant. I hold a certificate of teacher of free time activities for children of all ages. I was leading many events for children, in the Czech Republic (where I come from) as well as in the UK. I can provide different types of references.
Katalin, nanny in Clewer village

My name is Katalin, I am a Hungarian woman have been living in Windsor for 5 years. I am looking for a nanny job - I will be available from 07th August. With my good social skills I can find the common ground with the children easily. I have a kind, caring and sympathetic nature with a good sense of humour; in my opinion both are essential in working with children. I am a trustworthy, committed and loyal individual with a flexible attitude to work. I had been teaching for many years ...
Chelsea, nanny - SL4 Windsor

Dear sir / madam, I have had many years experience working in a nursery and love to work with children. I am a very family orientated person and love to help look after my nephews as well as help with homework. I also love dogs, therefore a family home with a dog will be of no concern to me as we have a family dog named Mutley. I have recently purchased a house in Bracknell which my fiancé and I are currently renovating. During this renovation I have learnt many more skills from plas...
Susana, nanny in Windsor SL4

My name is Susana but everybody calls me SUE. I am 40 years old, married with my school sweetheart for 22 years and a caring and proud mum of a 7 years old girl. I am preparing myself to take the child-minder course and make my passion for children and parenting a career. In the meanwhile I am offering my services as a babysitter or nanny live out. I have taken recently the first steps aids course (babies, children and adults) and I am DBS checked. So, whether you need just a casual couple...
Lauren, nanny in Stanwell moor

Hi My name is Lauren I am looking for a full time Nanny position with an upbeat, loving family. I am an outgoing, caring person. I love working with children and watching them grow.
Hayley, home childcare in Stanwell moor TW19

Level 3 qualified Crb checked Driver First aided trained I am a young female who's is very bubbly and energetic and happy to help with any situations.

Hello my names Aquila and I'm 18 years old . I am a reliable , friendly helpful and hard working person who will put one hundred percent effort into looking after children . I love working with children and helping them to achieve there milestones . I would love to give children the opportunity to explore what life has to offer them . I would love to be a nanny and just need the right family to take me on . my experience I have had one years experience in a nursery and also being a babysitte...

I have worked in child care for 3 years and have looked after children aged 3 months to 5 years I also have 2 teenage children of my own.

I am a veryhard working person i ahve 15 years child care experience with children aged 3months to 15years and have two children on my own aged 9 and 5