More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Pentlepoir - SA69

Main cities

Nanny Haverfordwest
Nanny Milford Haven
Nanny Pembroke Dock
Rhian, home childcare in Tenby

I'm rhi (Rhian) I'm 25. I am a very happy bubbly person! I love working with children and have done so since I was 17, they are my passion. I love to get down and play at their level; take them out to experience life experiences outside of the home but also messy play, art, music even some chill tv time! I feel it is all very important for a rounded child. I love my job and couldn't think of anything else I would like to do more! I have a HND in childhood studies from Glamorgan uni. I have na...
Grace, nanny in Tenby SA70

Hello, I have worked with and looked after children all my life whether it be for family, babysitting or my job, I enjoy working with children and love their interaction. I try to always have fun and love crafts, baking and outdoor activities. I have experience with children and babies of all ages and can provide references for most on request. My professional background is community children's nursing so have lots of experience with various conditions and will provide specific detail wh...
Melissa, nanny in Stepaside SA67

I feel that I would be ideal towards any childcare opportunities as I've have many experiences from family and friends, college and school. I'm fun and very reliable to look after children. I like to consider myself very passionate in childcare, as I've always loved interacting and making children happy and that they are gettting the best possible care to the best of my ability.

i am kat , i am 28 years old. i have a degree in early years education and have over 5 years experience nannying. i love spending time with children of all ages and love to see them progress in every aspect of life. i am punctual, reliable, trustworthy and flexible. i am looking for any kind of nannying but full time would be ideal. i love doing arts and crafts with the children and also getting out and about for walks and trips to local groups and activities.