More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Pontypridd - CF37

Main cities

Nanny Rhondda
Nanny Aberdare
Chantelle, nanny in Pontypridd

My name is Chantelle and i am 21 years old and i live in Pontypridd. I am looking for Baby sitting jobs, Full time care jobs and part time care jobs. I am a Friendly, Caring, Kind, Patient person. I have a Good sense of humor and i am always smiling. I have a Cache Level 2 Certificate. The games i have experience with are: Duck Duck Goose, Hide and Seek and Simon says. Activities i have experience with are: Painting, Drawing, Necklace making (for older children), Pretend tea parties...
Danielle, nanny - CF37 Pontypridd

Hey my name is Danielle I am 18 years old and have just finished school after studying alevel art and photography, I am fluent welsh but speak English to , I am a very friendly , mature person for my age and I'm always honest I have a lot of experience in babysitting as I come from such a big family with 5 siblings and 17 younger cousins witch I take care of on a regular bases , I am also a responsible and reliable person 24/7 7 days a week , I am willing to do babysitting overnight at any ti...
Melissa, childcare - CF37 Pontypridd

My name is Melissa and I am 25 years old, currently living in Pontypridd. I am an enthusiastic, mature person who is easy to talk to and trustworthy. I am very keen, reliable and hardworking as well as a good time keeper who is organised. I enjoy meeting new people, working with and caring for children, and also work well both individually and as a team. I have had over 5 years experience in working with children all of different ages. This has been through working and volunteering in primary...
Hannah, childcare - CF37 Pontypridd

Hi! I'm Hannah from Pontypridd. I'm currently a customer assistant at Boots but looking for a new job. I've always loved kids and am always happy to babysit for my cousins. I also currently play the 'step mum' role to my partner's 7 year old boy. I'm a happy, polite and reliable person that loves to have some fun. One of my favourite things to do is watch any Disney film, musicals (especially Frozen) and cartoons!! I love anything to do with music! I also love football and used to play for my...
Angela, home childcare in Pontypridd CF37

Hi, my name is Angela, I've been in childcare for 27 years, either as a childminder or in nurseries, working with children from birth to 10 years. I have 4 of my own children aged 15 to 28. I am interested in working in Pontypridd or surrounding areas either full time, part time or casual babysitting. I am an advocate for gentle parenting and can offer a wide variety of activities to help children develop to their full potential. I believe in helping children to progress by planning around de...
Michaela, nanny in Pontypridd

Hello, My name is Michaela. I'm 25 years old living in Pontypridd. I'm looking for full time or part time babysitting job. The best area for me would be around Pontypridd 5+ miles. I'm not professionally qualified but I do have excellent skills and experience with children. I used to look after my family members like cousins or friends children. I have 10 years of experience to look after children from born to age of 15. I love children and I treat them all the same. I can cook, do h...
Danielle, childcare provider - CF37 Pontypridd

My name is Danielle i am 16 going on to 17 in April so i will be able to drive soon, i am looking for babysitting/ part time care/ full time care positions. I am a bubbly friendly person, i get along with people well and i am very chatty. I have looked after children through out my family/ family friends so I would say I have great ways of keeping the child occupied whilst having fun, I have no professional experience but i am great at taking advice to make sure you're needs are met.
Louise, nanny - CF37 Pontypridd

Hi my name is louise, i am 36 looking for a new challange as my child is now a teenager and i have time on my hands, i am willing to offer childcare at my home as a part time job for myself after working in local cafes and restaurants, something a little different is what im hoping for..i love children and i have a very warm kind way, i have lots of experience also with family children and love doing activites with the youngest who are still intrested! etc..making cakes playing games and out...
Chloe, childcare - CF37 Pontypridd

My name is Chloe and I'm 21 years old. I have 4 year's experience working in childcare. I'm fully qualified level 2 and level 3. I've worked in a nursery for 3 years and travelled around Thailand for a month teaching different groups of children in schools and creating activities for them. I'm currently in Spain, Menorca flying home end of October I am a Creche Nanny caring for children age 0-35 months and I also work as a kids club rep 3-15 year olds creating a range of different activit...

Hi I'm Claire from Pontypridd. Here's a brief bio of myself I have always been a caring motherly person even getting the nickname 'mother bear' in university for always looking after everyone else. I have a degree in early years education and development, first aid training and food hygiene certificate. Have also completed training to become a registered childminder, but as I have always lived in flats without adequate space to child mind have never registered with ccsiw. As well as...
Madi, foreign au pair in Pontypridd

My name is Madi, I'm currently taking a gap year before starting university in September to study Biology, while also casually studying in my spare time for a couple of resit exams that I'll do in the summer. I live in Pontypridd and I went to local Welsh primary and comprehensive schools, so I am fluent in Welsh and therefore able to engage with children in Welsh or English, as well as help with any homework. After studying for my degree I want to train to become a primary school teacher, ...
Sally, childcare - CF37 Pontypridd

Kids seem to like me . I enjoy being with children I am a natural . I cope well with small groups (4-6) kids and enjoy doing the mother thing with them like cooking etc. I'm not strict but like a routine .having raised two children my self both now in secandry school I know how hard working and juggling school run etc can be.iv always helped friends who have worked .
Alud, nanny in Pontypridd

My name is aludwilliams I am a kind and respectful person I I I have forms which parents must sign be for I babysit I am self-employed With 7 years experience I live on my own I baby sit baby's and toddler's up to 15 years of age
Alud, au pair in Pontypridd

My name is alud I have 3 children 1 year toddler and 2 three year olds I live in pontypridd I play guitar and drums I have 7 years experience looking after my family and my brother s I cook microwave meals and make friut salads I'm looking for a house hold nanny job
Chealsie, childcare provider in Pontypridd CF37

Hi my name is chealsie and I'm 19 years old.
Chelsie, foreign au pair in Pontypridd CF37

I'm a fun and willing worker, I am a 21 year old female. I have attended college to gain my childcare diploma, while at college I also volunteered in a nursery and primary school 2 days a week. I've cared for disabled children in America and taught English in schools in Thailand. I'm keen to learn new skills and meet new people. I look forward to hearing from you:-)

Hi I'm Lauren I have currently moved to rhydfelin and looking for a job in childcare as I'm very good with children, I have been to college and done health and social care level one I would love to hear from you if you think I would be suitable for the job.

Hi, I'm Keira and I am a very fun and active person, who always likes to be on the go. I like to help out as much as I can and also like to put my own ideas forward in anything I can. I am very imaginative and creative and enjoy arts and crafts and anything messy, I am extremely hands on. I have over 5 years of experience working with children of a variety of ages and needs. I am qualified in a number of courses, such as paediatric first aid, safeguarding, food hygiene and child protectio...

First of all i am a mother of nine years old boy, also last few years i was working as childcarer.I don't have any qualifications for this job just real experience and love and care for children.