More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Radstock - BA3

Main cities

Nanny Midsomer Norton
Nanny Wellow
Rebecca, nanny - BA3 Radstock

I have a degree which was obtained at Bath Spa University in Early Years Education which has allowed myself to progress my much enjoyment in Childcare. I have experience and references which can be provided from nursery settings, previous/ongoing babysitting jobs and from working as a chefs assistant. I enjoy having fun, various activities such as messy play, role play and reading and have enthusiasm in teaching children the various skills and talents with I have learnt. My skills from both ...
Terrianne, childcare - BA3 Radstock

My name is Terrianne and I live in radstock. I have recently finished my 9 year position in a children's centre. During my time there I worked with children ages 3months to 5 years providing fun and educational activities. I have knowledge of the Early Years Foundation stage and often used this to plan activities and observe the children. I have 2 nieces and a nephew and often look after them and take them out and about. I am passionate about developing children and having fun exploring out e...
Jade, nanny in Radstock

Hi I'm Jade! I'm from Radstock, situated 20 minute from Bath. I'm currently looking for a full time live out nannying position - Monday - Friday, I currently work with children aged 0-2 and I love it! I've worked in a Nursery for the past 4 years, and I'm now looking to widen and expand my career to become a Nanny. I love the outdoors, being creative and getting messy! I love animals and also love to cook! My Qualifications: - CACHE Level 3 Childcare Diploma. - First Aid Traini...

Hi my name is Amanda I've been looking after children for over twenty years and I love it. I have been s nanny a play worker and at present I'm a nursery assistant. I am young at heart , kind , loving , caring and enjoy being outside I. e at the park going for walk etc. I also enjoy helping the children with indoor craft activities etc. I have some knowledge of eyfs. Level 3 and first aid trained. Plus a car driver.