More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Rothwell - NN14

Main cities

Nanny Northampton
Nanny Kettering
Nanny Corby
Morgan, nanny in Rothwell

My name is Morgan and I am 17 years old. I am a enthusiastic 17 year old with 9 grade C or above GCSE qualifications and an A-Level in Health and Social Care, looking to blossom my career in the childcare industry. My strengths lie within my high level of organisational skills and strong work ethic. I have the ability to work in harmony with co-workers, using my strong communication skills and problem-solving capabilities. Through my varied work experience, I have shown that I can successfu...
Samantha, nanny in Rothwell

I am a friendly bubbly girl who loves children and working with them is my passion. I have a full uk driving licence and nanny incidence which covers children being in my car. I am ofsted registered and have had a DBS check I also have a first aid cirtificate I am a qualified practitioner with a high DDM final grade of my diploma I have completed over 800 hours of work experience with children from 4 different placements. as part of my course i have been in a year one environment wo...
Sarah, au pair in Rothwell

I'm 28 years of age and Iv always worked with children I have 9 years experience working with different age range from 3months to 11 years. I am level 3 qualified in childcare. I am very passionate about my job and work very hard at it. I am very organised and like to get things done on time. I also like to research for different, new and exciting activities for the children. I am a very creative person and love doing lots of creative and messy activities with the children.
Samantha, nanny in Rothwell

Working with children is my passion. Would be happy to chat more over the phone or will send my cv

My name is Courtney . I have a certificate in Eary Years and education from completing my first year of doing level 3 at Tresham College. I may not have a full level 3 diploma but I do have over a year of experience in working with children ages 0-7 which consisted planning/ running activities which help aid a child's development. I know basic first aid although I do not have a certificate. I am a confident and caring person which enjoys looking after children.

Hi I’m Josh, I’m 23 and have lots of experience in the care industry working mainly with adults, including adults with challenging behaviour and both mental and physical disabilities. I have experience with children, I have two younger sisters that I love spending time with. They are 7 and 12. I’m good with homework help, walks, domestic duties and any other duty you would require can be discussed.