More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Walsall - WS1

Main cities

Nanny Birmingham
Nanny Coventry
Nanny Wolverhampton

I am a loving, caring, helpful, empathetic, and understanding individual. I have a passion of working with children and Offer to help Parents out with their children, as my Mother struggled to Bring me up Single Handed. I communicate with others effectively and have a esteemed view of equality, respect others culture, beliefs, traditions, differences, sex and religion. I am a good listener, and give fair and appropriate advice. I recognize children's individual needs and fulfill them to th...

Hi my name is Gurpreet Kaur.i live in Walsall . I am looking for child care job in Walsall. I have 2 year experience as a care assistance in Walsall and 3 year experience in child care and house keeping. I have experience look after kids age 4 month to 7 year . I can speak hindi , Urdu, Punjabi, English . I can cook nice and healthy food and teach and help early age kids to learn play. I am looking lovely family thanks .

My name is Busra . I am 20 years old. I am a baby lover girl. I am Muslim. I know 4 languages such as Bengali, English, hindi and Urdu. I have a 15 month old baby sister. I am taking care of her from the day she born and I also look after my 9 years old brother. Before I used to look after my cousin's. I went Joseph leacky to study. Now I'm a student in Walsall college doing GCSE on Maths and English

Hi, my name is Danielle you can call me danni i am an 18 year old with lots of experience .. i am qualified at level 3 childcare. I have had experience with working with children for 5 years now and also have family experience.. i am a mature loyal loving and caring person. I love kids and can help them learn from their first steps and first words to helping them with their homework from school.. Please dont hesitate to contact me if i fit what you are after.. i have luck of my age giving me...
Hayley, nanny - WS2 Walsall

Hi there! I'm Hayley, an outgoing, self motivated 22 year old with a passion for caring for children. A bubbly, energetic young woman with plenty of experience and knowledge in the childcare sector. Caring and nurturing, looking after children is my profession and love knowing I am a part of their learning journey and I can make a difference. Seeking a full time position and am available to start working ASAP!

I have experience as a parent with children of my own, My skills include: cooking (cakes) I have good cooking skills. I have cared for my own grandchild fulltime, I taught her basic Spanish at 4. I love arts and crafts and I am very creative I love animals and have small pets of myown. I have expereince of being teachers support helping children in the remedial group with writing and reading in small groups. I am happy to under go any check necessary. I have a first aid certificate help...

Hello my name is Jasmine . I qualified in July 2016 as a level 3 early years educator. I often babysit my younger siblings as well as for family and friends. I am looking for any work at the moment. My placements where completed in 2 nurseries working with children aged 6 weeks and up til the age of 5. I also did a few weeks placement in a primary school. I have worked briefly within a nursery. I believe i am caring patient and helpful. I am a non driver?
Ana Maria, nanny in Walsall

I am a communicative person, dynamic, determined, with great concentration power, sociable, able to cope with any challenge, interested in continuous professional development, personal characteristics that I wish to show you.I love kids and that's why I want to take care of them, I do not have professional experience but I took care of my cousins. I like to play with them, to help them do different activities. I like to cook and keep clean. I graduated from high school in Romania and live h...

I am married and a mother... I am and auntie of 15 nephew and nieces who I've saw grow up in front of my eyes and have help family raise children.. I've previously worked with children for 7months from the age beginning with 5-15yrs My job involved teaching, communicating etc I enjoy working with children therefore am a mother of a beautiful boy. And want to further go into childcare in future.. My sisters both are nursery nurses so I have had a lot of education and advice from t...

Hi, my names Abi, I'm 19, from the walsall area. I have previously worked in 2 nursery schools, which I have looked after children from birth up to 5 years of age and I have expirence with older children due to having a big family. I have paediatric first aid training. I'm honest, trustworthy and a happy outgoing person. I can plan a range of activities to cater to all needs wishes and preferences! References available on request. I would love to hear from you if you wish to know more ab...
Amie, home childcare in Walsall

Hi my names amie , I'm 21 years of age. I'm am looking to help any family's that need help with there children, I have no qualifications but I am good with children as I always look after young children in my family aged between 8 to 6 months old. I also took family's members to a play group for the little ones to play an learn and make new friends.
Charlotte, nanny - WS5 Walsall

My name is Charlotte , I am 18 years old. I am a happy, bubbly, kind person. I love looking after children and doing fun activities. I am also CRB checked as well as having my NVQ level 2 and Paediatric first aid. I've worked in many different environments such as Childminding, nurseries, baby sitting and I also worked for children's entertainment.

I am Samantha a I am very honest very friendly and trustworthy I have 4 kids that am risen great I've rise my big daughter with the help of there dad she is now 19 years of age I applaud my self of doing such a great job she turn out to be such a lovely young lady I have 3 boys of mine own that am also taken care age 9, 7, 4 I have lots of experience with taken care of kids babies kind regards from samantha

hello my name is Layona im 11 I would love to help you in everyway By babysitting your child I dont mind I mainly could do it in the day.I can make your child practice and many more X

My name is Ayesha Iam 36 years old Iam looking for a job looking after a baby

I have experience not only in taking care of my nine years daughter, but also in working with kids with disabilities. I worked with children and youth and organized for them different kind of activities for raising self-confidence, art& craft clubs, ecological education activities, painting clubs for disabled children, good behavior lessons .

I take pride in working with children and have done so from a young age. I currently babysit for family members and look after 4 children aged between 2-14yrs. During the day we take part in painting, trips to the park, picnics in the garden and many more fun-filled activities. I progressed my enjoyement in working with children by doing a 2year placement at a nursery from which my duties involved nappy changing, preparing and serving meals, following daily routines, planning activites amd ju...

Hello, my name is Chantal, i currantly work in farmfoods, but i would like to carry on my carrear in childcare as i love being around children helping them to learn and develop. I have dont my BETC childcare whiles i was in school and passed, i have done also some work experiances in oak wood specialist school and leighswood childrens centre. i enjoy both placements and love helping the children learn new things everyday.

Hi I'm sonya I have a lot to offer you I have experience working alongside with eyfs at the school where I work at lunch times at the moment. I have experience working with autism and special needs my own son has severe learning difficulties I'm first aid trained. I feel I am fantastic with children I have worked at the school for nine years so lots of experience to offer.

Hello I’m Sophie and I’m 16 years old. I’m looking to babysit children in WS10. I have experience in babysitting through my family. I come from a big family and I’ve watched children from the ages of 13 and below.

Hello my name is conor im a freindly caring person i have my first aid qualifiaction and can easily look after a child i am 18 years old i do somke but i wouldnt smoke infront of a child as it would show them a bad habbit. i love childern and being a sort of role model for them as i failed to be one for my own brother

I am friendly I love kids and I really would like look after them if I would get the chance I've done childcare course but just for a year. I can cook for them and change their nappies and I also can make them happy by playing with them talking to them drawing with them..

I am 18 years old and I have four younger siblings ranging from the age of 8-14 and have helped look after them from a young age I also have cleaning experience and am more then happy to keep the property clean and tidy throughout, I also enjoy looking after children I have looked after other children before in the past and Also I can cook as I achieved a Grade B in GCSE Catering.

Hi im steph im 49 yrs old. I have 3 children of my own that are now all grown up. I currantly work with autistic adults but would like to change my job. I would like to work nights if possable. I have an nvq 3 which covers working with both adults and children. I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for reading this.look forward to hearing from you.

Hi I'm a mother of 4 children I can cook clean I drive and have my own car I have a ba hons in early childhood studies degree I also have a level 3 qualication in early years I'm looking for term time only and can work 8 till 430 Weekends anytime

I am from Poland. I love kids. In the near future I will be a teacher in kindergarten and primary school. I am organised, patient. I love my job. I was allready working at primary school as teaching assistant.

My name is Rebekah I'm 22 years old and hold a ba honours degree in childhood and family studies, Im currently working full time in a well known nursery and have been working here a year now. I'm a very caring and trustworthy person and love to care for children