More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Weymouth - DT3

Main cities

Nanny Bournemouth
Nanny Christchurch
Lucy, au pair in Weymouth

My Name is Lucy, i am 25 and I have my Level 3 Diploma in Health, Social and Early Years whilst doing this i completed my work experience at the Sure Start Children's Centre I work part time at the cherries which a residential childcare home for severe learning difficulties. I work on shift pattern over 3 weeks so please do not hesitate to ask if i am available to help in anyway. I am happy to work with any age. I do not drive but am willing to help where needed. I can clear up and coo...
Sophie, nanny - DT4 Weymouth

I have been working in childcare for the last 15years. I started as a nursery assistant then once qualified a room leader too. I have also had two years experience of being a nanny. A job I really loved and was sad to say goodbye too. I have a real passion for child care and love to be creative. I enjoy story telling and bringing the story to life. I hold a level 3 in childcare and education, first aid, sen training and safe guard training.
Gemma, foreign au pair in Weymouth

I am a fun energetic person that is reliable, punctual and can work well alone, or as part of a team . I am confident quick learner who is willing to develop and learn new skills and knowledge. I have worked in a childcare setting for two and a half years with children aged three months to 5 years. Also within the nursery I have worked with children in an out of school club with children as old as ten. I am the oldest sibling of 4 and have supported my family with their upbringing, developmen...
Laura, au pair in Weymouth DT4

Hi! I'm Laura, I've just finished a 6 year career in Marketing and I'm looking at getting into childcare. I have a close relationship with my two wonderful nephews, Jack and Luke. In my spare time I like to practice my ukulele, blog and volunteer with the local Sailing club. I could provide a high quality level of care to your children and would be eager to help them learn whilst having fun.
Sophie, nanny - DT4 Weymouth

I always knew from a young age that i wanted to be in the care sector and when i did my work experience with school (aged 15) i choose a nursey school, i absolutely loved the two weeks and knew from then it was childcare i wanted to do. I left school with very good gcse and went straight to college to study. I took a course in childcare and education with work experience for my nvq level 2 then for my level 3 i took an apprenticeship and worked full time. From the age of 17 i have worked ...
Robyn, nanny in Weymouth DT4

Hello! I'm Robyn and I have been babysitting since I was 16. Recently I have reduced the amount of people I babysit as I have moved and used relied on family friends for work. However, I am looking to get back into the job! I have worked with children aged 2-12 and I charge roughly £6.30 an hour between 9am and 9pm, and £6.90 from 9pm to 9am. I have no problem doing house work as well as child minding and I am available every day of the week at the minute. Please call me to arrange an intervi...

I am a 44 year old mother living in Weymouth with my partner, 17 yr old son and dog. I home educated my son from 8yrs until he went to college at 16. During those years, I spent a great deal of time with groups of home-educated children of all ages, helping to run groups at a centre in Chard, Somerset. My favourite there was running the sports sessions but with my own son, we loved to read together, make things/craft/costumes, play acting/puppets/dressing up and play with friends/go to outs...
Nicole, foreign au pair in Weymouth DT4

I consider myself as a very friendly young lady. I love being around children, watching them as they live their life carelessly. I am extremely mature, responsible, and willing to learn new things to accommodate. I am always wiling to get in my car if there is an emergency at home, and you're having to go out. I am always reachable on my phone. I am willing to make sure that I am always pleasing the family.

A highly motivated, reliable, honest and cheerful individual, whom has a caring nature. A passion for the Creative Arts and currently studying Creative and Therapeutic Arts at the University of South Wales. My course involves placements, working with a wide range of children with different needs. I have exceptional amounts of experience with children and working with children in school settings and organisation of children’s events. Currently have a part time teaching assistant job in Cardiff...
Claudia, nanny in Weymouth

My name is Claudia I'm Portugues and have 2 boys with 9 year and 5 years. I LIVE IN WEYMOUTH FOR 12 YEARS. I'm looking for a babysitter job ou nanny in weymouth. Currently I'm working on nursery . My course: LEVEL 3 CHILDCARE SAFEGUARDING LEVEL2 AND LEVE 3 BEHAVIOURS MANAGER SING AND LANGUAGUE PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID PRATICAL INCLUSION
Sam, nanny in Weymouth DT4

My name is Sam and I have experience with looking after young family members and get on well with kids because I love playing games. I'm very protective and wouldn't let anything bad happen to anyone if I'm taking them on a walk or picking them up from school. I'm sporty and fit so wouldn't get tired of any activity. Any age would be fine to work with. Thanks
Joanne, nanny in Weymouth

I am Jo, i have 2 children, 1 is 16 and the other 24. I am happy to do whatever is needed. I have some experience of working with additional needs and have family i can always ask if i am unsure on the answer
Felicity, home childcare in Weymouth

I am a happy, outgoing bubbly person who is relocating to Bedfordshire in November, I love working in a team environment. I am trustworthy, hard working and enjoy all different aspects of working in a family setting. I am flexible and have a ‘Muck in’ attitude and enjoy everything life brings. I am looking for new opportunities to help children grow in confidence, learn new skills and face new challenges.

I am a happy bubbly funny girl who is reliable and flexible. I can work as many hours as you need me to. I love looking after children even though its not the profession I want to be in in the future I want to become a well established restaurateur. I look after my friends kids for them alot while she goes out to work and all three of her kids are 3 or younger. Their well behaved when their with me and the eldest loves helping me cook. I can either do full time care or babysitting.

Hello my name is Samantha and I have a level 3 diploma in child care. I have 5 years experience as an aupair/nanny for four families across the country and Germany. I do not drink, smoke or drive. I would describe myself as fun, confident with young children and always make my top priority to ensure they develop in a safe and loving enviroment. I am willing to pay for an up to date police check which of course will be clean. Pay is negotiable and i am willing to donligjt housework. I am looki...

To whom it may concern, I have a BA honours degree (2.2 )in English and Education and have worked as a live in au pair for three children aged 2, 4 and 6. I also have been employed as a classroom assistant for pre-school children. I have volunteered as a team member for parent and pre- schoolers at church holiday clubs and parent and baby toddler groups. As a mum I home schooled my children during their early years.

I am a mum myself to an 11 year old boy and 5 week old baby , I have qualifications In childcare have worked in several nurserys and when my son was younger i was also a childmjnder.my experience had been that off a room leader , working with special needs children and a key worker , I love watching children learn and grown and being part of that experience

I have a lot of experince with children even though I am young myself. I come from a big loving family, And have always looked after children. From the age of 15 I started babysitting properly, which lead me to go onto health and social care at college. In the future I aim to become a primary school teacher. I have a valid uk driving licence also passed my advanced driving and I'm fully DBS checked.

My name is sheila I have three grown up children and two granchildten ive worked for dorset county council for around nine years I like to go for walks also like to cook love playing snakes and ladders ;)

Hello My name is Angela I enjoy childcare I look after my niece and nephew ages 2 and1 and have 2 children of my own. I enjoy playing games and interacting with children and enjoy watching them learn and be creative.

I am currently a full-time college student studying CACHE Childcare and Education (EYE) Level 3 Diploma after completing the Certificate last year and achieving an A Grade overall. I am looking for a job to begin my career in childcare and am keen to look at various different job aspects. I am a caring and trustworthy person who is reliable and responsible.