More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Yafforth - DL7

Main cities

Nanny Harrogate
Nanny Scarborough
Nanny Ripon
Bethany, nanny - DL6 Northallerton

My name is Bethany, I am 18 years old. I have been looking after children within my family since i was 11 years old. When i got to age 15 i realised that looking after children was what i wanted to do as a career. I then went to college and completed my level 3 diploma in childcare. During my time at college i was doing placement in lots of different schools and nurserys and also got a job in an after school club, from that i went on to working in a few different schools with special needs ch...
Sian, childcare in Northallerton

My name is Sian and I am 18 years old and due to finish my level 3 diploma in childcare and education in the early stages of June with a predicted grade of A-A*. I am currently still working for a local family caring for their two young boys several nights a week after college. I have worked for them for just short of 2 years now and throughly enjoy it. At Christmas time last year I left my job at a local pre-school and after school club where I was catering for children within the setting to...
Gaye, childcare provider - DL7 Londonderry

I have brought my children up the youngest being 25.i i have been working as a cook in a childrens nusery till recently.i left after 4years of working there.. i have been dbs checked and have health/saftey level 2 .im 54 years old and live leeming bar area northallerton. I am an energetic 54year old and are happy to participate in sports .i love ironing and all types of housework. I have certificates for baking/cakes decorating...i am a nana to 2girls age 6 and 2 and have a grandson 6years o...
Emma, nanny in Northallerton DL6

Hi, My name is Emma and I'm 40 years old. I'm looking for a nanny job either part time or full time. And I'm willing to commute, within reason, if required. I'm happy to do proxy parenting, and I'm flexible with hours. I don't mind mucking in with housework, helping with shopping and cooking! I've looked after children for over 15+ years, in a nursery setting and as a nanny. I've lived abroad and travelled a lot with the family I was caring for, so I'm used to packing for holidays! I lo...

im zara i have 3 children aged 1 and 10 and 6mth i like to cook clean and teach kids to read we love to bake cake paint