More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Yardley Gobion - NN12

Main cities

Nanny Northampton
Nanny Kettering
Nanny Corby
Kier, nanny - MK12 Old wolverton

Hi my name is Kier I am looking for some babysitting jobs because i have been babysitting for family and friends and they said to me i did a really good job, My family is always tell me i am really good with children and would do a good job. At this point of time i am at collage studying Level 2 Childcare i completed my level 1 and i am now working towards level two in this collage we work with all ages of children so i have got experience with all ages and will hopefully be passing th...
Elizabeth, nanny in Wolverton MK12

Hello! I am a young lady with several years experience of caring for children of all ages. I have 4 younger siblings, all of whom have special needs, including autism, selective mutism, dyslexia and aarskog syndrome. I've cared for and looked after my younger siblings from a young age, and have a lot of experience of children with similar needs as I also babysat for parents of thier friends. I have also worked in several nurseries and I'm currently volunteering for a local performing arts ...
Lucy, childcare provider - MK11 Stony stratford

Hi my name is Lucy I'm 28years old. I am not qualified, but I have a very large family full of niece's and nephew's which I care for a lot, my partners daughter also lives with us she is 2, so I have experience and very hands on with outdoor activities, indoor arts and crafts and games. Ive also done housekeeping for my mother's cleaning company for 9years, and Im a Carer but looking for something more challenging as I love children.
Mirela, nanny in Hartwell

Hello, I would like to tell you that I am interested in this job because I love children. I have an Academic Degree in education equivalent with NVQ level 3 in UK and a Bachelor Diploma in Philology equivalent NVQ level 5 in UK. I have worked as a nursery nurse at a private nursery in Romania, my country. I have a long experience in working with 6 to 18 years old children as a private tutor for English language. I've got a 2 years old daughter and a 10 years old nephew who I took ca...
Kelly, home childcare - MK19 Old stratford

My Name is Kelly, I am a 21 year old female who lives in Milton Keynes. I am currently looking for part / full time care jobs in and around Milton Keynes, I am willing to travel and have my own transport. I have always been very passionate about children, being brought up with 6 younger siblings; from a very young age I knew this is the industry I wanted to be in. I consider myself to be a very kind and caring person and hope previous employers will agree. (references are available upon you...
Larisa, nanny in Stony stratford

My name is Larisa and i'm a posititive and cheerful person. I worked with childrens 6 years, because my job it's like teacher in my country. I worked with childrens between 6-15 years. I had experience with childrens, so surely i have patience and stress resistance. I can teach french language or play with them different games. I can have also another activities with them like painting, because i like to paint, we can read together, we can laugh and have fun together. I will try to give my b...
Lynn, childcare provider in Old stratford

I have raised 8 of my own children and now am available full or part time to help care for your little one. I have experienced lots of childcare situations from nappy changing to toddler tantrums and beyond and consider myself to be a patient and friendly person that any child could feel comfortable with. If you are looking for home from home love and care for your baby/child I can give that and you can be confident that they are happy.
Tori, nanny - MK11 Stony stratford

Hi my name is Tori , I have worked in childcare since 2016 previously in educational settings. However now I would like to work more one to one with children and their families. I have not got a childcare qualification but as mention before I have experience working with them as well as taking care of younger family me members in my immediate family. Ideally, I would like to be live out nanny but commuting to the families home each day. My qualities as a childcarer would be patience, fun, ca...
Bernadette, nanny in Wolverton

Hi my name is Bernadette. I love doing outdoor activities as children need at least 30 mins outside a day, love cooking, swimming, arts craft and messy play. In my previous job I arrange activities which are fun and educational. In my spare time I love going to my allotment (I take the children with me) cycling and cross stitch. The reason why I became a nanny is that I love watching children learn, develop and I can be apart of that.

Hello to all of the family! My names Sally. I'm a 37 year old mum of 3 children aged 12/15/18yrs. I'm NNEB DIPLOMA qualified. 19 years childcare experience. First aid trained. Ofsted registered. Nanny insurance. Full clean driving licence with business car insurance. Basic food and hygiene and Health and safety training . I'm currently Nannying for a family in Milton Keynes. But I need a position with regular hours. Have worked in all areas of childcare, including Nurseries, c...

Hello. I'm a 36 year old mum of 3 With 19 years childcare experience. I hold a NNEB DIPLOMA since 1996. Full clean business car insurance and licence. Nanny insured. Ofsted registered. First Aid trained. Food and hygiene, Health and safety certificates. I am currently a private nanny looking for a full time employment. I've also worked in preschool's, creches, nurserys and Childminding. I am studying a Childs behaviour psychology degree at present . I'm artistic, I enjoy walking and b...
Verginia, nanny in Wolverton MK12

Hello im Verginia i have 25 years old i have 2 children so i have very good experiense ...if you need help for childrens im here for help you ...you call me for detallies ...i spek english , espanish and rumenian

Hi - I am Louise and I am 41 and have 2 children of my own. My son is at school full time and I am looking for a position that would welcome my 2 yr old daughter to accompany me. I take my daughter to various clubs so your children would be kept entertained as well as housekeeping included. I have my own car which is 1 year old. I have an up to date DBS. I am a fun, honesty and reliable lady. I look forward to hearing from you.