More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Yelverton - PL20

Main cities

Nanny Plymouth
Nanny Exeter
Nanny Torquay
Lucy, nanny in Milton combe PL20

Hello! My name is Lucy, I am 20 years old and live in a small village on Dartmoor. After working in office jobs since completing my A-Levels I am looking for a job which will be more rewarding. I'm friendly, fun and kind and love to do things like arts and crafts and all different types of sports. I would ideally like to work full time and am more than happy to help with household chores and cooking which I do a lot of at home already. Over the past 4 to 5 years I have babysat for loc...
Alison, nanny in Tavistock

My name is Ali, I am married with a twelve year old son, I am very professional, honest and very hard working. I am a real family person, and a people's person. I am DBS checked. I am looking to provide the help for your family require on a full time or part time basis.
Laura, nanny in Milton combe

Hello my name is Laura I'm a caring, friendly individual who enjoys working with children of all ages but prefer to work with children under 6 years old. I am looking for a friendly and welcoming family to be a nanny for up to 2 children. I am willing to work Monday to Friday but can be fleixble. My qualities as a potential nanny include:- remaining calm under pressure, caring nature, hard working , creative and a love for children. I am passionate about baking and would love the c...

My name is Louise , I am a young and enthusiastic young lady that is eager to work with children and help them to develop and learn. Working with children is my passion and I really enjoy looking after and being around children . I have a wide range of of experience in childcare as I have younger siblings and relatives which I have looked after from a young age , I also have my level 2 in children's care learning and development and my level 2 in children's and young people's work fource an...
Katie, au pair in Tavistock PL19

Hi, I'm Katie, I'm looking for any babysitting job, anything from part time (Mon-Fri) anytime from 4-10. Has to be after 4 due to working full time as a teaching assistant. Therefore I have plenty of experience with all ages of children, plus I come from a big family of 10. Weekends free for any time. I can cook, clean and help with homework, however I don't drive but that does not stop me from enjoying many activities like swimming, going to the park, trip to the library and many more. I'...
Francesca, childcare in Tavistock

Hello, My name is Francesca. I'm 25 years old and currently in the process of moving to Tavistock. I am a kind and caring person with a lot of experience caring for young children. My sisters daughters are 1 and 3 and I have looked after them for most of their lives until my sister went back to work. I am patient, a good listener and lots of fun. I am an educated individual with a polite and well spoken manner. I am very good with children and a trustworthy person.

15 years experience as a nanny and also within nurseries, with a BTEC National Diploma in Early Years. I have cared for children from birth to 13 years of age. Also a mum of one five year old boy. Spent 10 years nannying overseas and 5 in the UK. Originally from Plymouth, Devon.

My name is Jennifer i am 25, I love working with children have since year 9 of high school I would love to own my own nursery or even play center I enjoy teaching children how to cook I make up nursery rhymes to keep the children entertained