More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Barwick - BA22

Main cities

Childminder Bristol
Childminder Chewton Mendip
Childminder Leigh upon Mendip
Rebecca, OFSTED childminder - BA20 Yeovil

Hi I am Rebecca, I have lived in yeovil all my life and have a 3 year old son who I absolutely love and adore, I am in the process of becoming an OFSTED registered childminder and taking all the training under the eysfs to become a successful childminder. however in the meantime I would love to look after some children for experience until becoming a fully registered childminder! I live closely to a huge park and pre school and primary school which I take my son to weekly. I am looking ...
Noelia, OFSTED childminder - BA20 Yeovil

I just arrive from Spain, I do not know much English, besides my boyfriend works in yeovil's hospital as a nurse. Sincerely I would like to work, because I really like childrens, in fact in my country I looked after my sister and my cousins.

Toni -ann I'm 17 year old . absoluty love helping an playing games with them and doing different activities have got experience and lov changing nappies and taking little kids to the park playing different types of games . I have recently been in yeovil college and done health and social . ? Game experience Football Rounders Tennis Bulldog Wiling to do any type of different work . and willing to do full time child minding while parents are at work

hello, I'm au pair girl in Yeovil, I from to France and I looking for to work in weekends. I'm available all weekends, Friday night, Monday and Thursday (9h30 to 14h45) sometimes after noon and one week. I had more experiences withe children; babysitting, Host for childrens’ holiday activity my all experiences were in France.

My name is Charlotte and I have worked in childcare for nearly 18 years. I have an nvq3 in early years care and education, a valid first aid certificate and an up to date crb. I am also an ofsted registered childminders. I am available for part time nanny positions ( i have a 2 year old son who i might occasionally need to bring with me) and childminding. I love cooking and being outdoors with the children. I have excellent references

i have worked with children beofre as student helper in class before i had children. i have two girls of my own that i care for who ar 11 and 13 and have done babysiting for friends family in past.