More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Batley - WF17

Main cities

Childminder Leeds
Childminder Bradford
Childminder Huddersfield
Kelly, childminder - LS27 Morley

My name is Kelly I'm a Ofsted registered childminder in Morley I live with my husband and our three children. I have been rated good by Ofsted and I'm now able to provide 15/30 hours free funding for eligible 2 and 3 year olds. I work from my home from the hours of 7.30 till 5.30 Monday to Friday, I use the whole of the downstairs area which includes a playroom that leads out to a secure rear garden. We attend regular play groups , soft play areas and other childminder settings to allow t...
Salma, professional childminder in Thornhill WF12

I am a passionate educator with 20 years of experience of caring for children personally and professionally. I teach childcare in the community. I am focused on giving every child the best care they deserve. I am driven by seeing every child develop to his/her full potential. I can assure you, your child will be well cared and loved in my setting.
Charlotte, OFSTED childminder in Dewsbury

Hello I'm charlotte, I'm 19 however I'm 20 on 18th January. I am a fully qualified child carer. Im not registered with ofsted but I am willing to apply if parents wish me to do so. I love playing with children, helping them to learn and explore. I can bring a helpful, fun, energetic, caring and knowledgeable person to your family. I am easy to get hold of and wanting a job asap. I don't mind any job but I would prefer a permanent job either part time or full time except weekends (it...
Zaynab, professional childminder in Heckmondwike

Hi my names zaynab I'm 19 years old and have a wide range of experience in the care sector. The type of care I would like to offer is babysitting but I am also available for other types of care if needed. I am Playful, Active and responsible. I have previously worked with children aged 5-8 in a primary school for over a year gaining as many skills as I could. Apart from this I have done a lot of babysitting within my family looking after cousins, nieces and nephews aged 1 and above. ...
Charlotte, professional childminder - WF5 Ossett

My name is charlotte and I am a registered childminder Situated in ossett. I have been working in the childcare industry for 11 years and I am fully qualified early years practioner, I'm also a mummy to my world my little boy who is 4. I am passionate about my job and love to support children through their learning and development. I am able to plan experiences and activities which help enhance and support children's learning. I am fully aware of the early years foundation stage and the as...

Hi my name is Helen I have 20 years experience of working with children in different child care settings. I have my own child minding business which I have been running very successful for 1 year. I am Ofsted registered child minder with a first aid qualification and health and hygiene qualifications. I'm very busy but due to circumstances I have some availability. My setting is very relaxed and friendly we go on lots of outing to parks, toddler groups, we also have lots of activitie...

Hi, my name is Kim, I live with my partner and 2 girls aged 19 and 16, who are all registered assistants. I offer a home from home loving setting, I love watching and helping your children grow and develop in a warm and friendly house. I make sure I have some one to one time with every child in my home every day. I have my NVQ 3, first aid, safeguarding and keep up to date with training and updates. We have outings to play gyms, parks, libraries, toddler groups and much more. We do lots of...

I am a registered childminder rated good by ofsted my mother in law and husband are slso registered as assistants . I am available for work from 6am to 6pm and also work unsociable hours. I hold a level 3 diploma in childcare and i am currently studying at leeds uni for my degree in child and fsmily studies. I am married with 3 children aged 16, 14 and 6. We love to be outdoors and do so as much as possible no matter what the weather does. We go on different outings such as soft play, play ...

Hi my name is ifrah ali. Im from dewsbury . Age 18. Im the eldest of 5 siblings. Therefore showing the amount of experience i already have. I can cater and help the child not only in your home but the child(ren) are welcome into my house if need be with a lovinf family of my own who would also be welcoming i could also cook and do household chores. Im currently doing Alevels therefore this shows that academically i am capable of helping your child(ren) with any homework or read to them before...

Hello there family I'm Samantha I live in ossett I have 2 and 1/2 year old daughter Melissa. I'd like to think I have good communication skills when it come to children as I look after my nieces and nephews too. Ageing from 2months to 13 years old. I can also help with any house chores cooking cleaning homework also ply games. I'm looking to get back into work as after having my own child. Look forwardtohear ing of on you soon Samantha
Tina, registered childminder - WF17 Birstall smithies

caring and kind and loves children.
Ashleigh, childminder - WF17 Birstall smithies

We are registered childminders based in Birstall. We offer a stimulating learning environment for all children , we have spaces for children under 5 also spaces for the 2, 3 and 4 year old funded hours (choice of times to suit parents) Plus we collect older children from our local schools St Peters birstall primary and fieldhead primary. Please contact me for furthur information Thank you

My name is Ines, i'm 21 years old and I love children. I used to take care of my friends children or cousins. I have a 2 year old daughter, so i think I might know how to do a few things (haha) I am very friendly and helpfull. I am willing to learn how to do anything. I have a Basic Life Support certificate as I worked in a Hospital back in Portugal.

Im a female my age is 22 i love to look after babies 1-8 years old childrens i have a chil experice because i have raised 2 children myself

Hello, im Siana and im 16 years of age, i enjoy working with and around children, i have a 6 year old niece who i love dearly. I will want to be as much help as possible because i enjoy making people happy. I will treat your child with respect and will do anything to make them happy. I also think if i can be any help to you, this will help me decide my future.

Hi my name is Emma i am 28 years old and i live in dewsbury. I have not looked after children before as a full time job but ive got neices and nephews that i look after now and again and realy enjoy.