More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Bradwell - MK13

Main cities

Childminder Milton Keynes
Childminder Bletchley
Childminder Newport Pagnell
Joanne, registered childminder in Stony stratford MK11

Hello I am a 24 year old mother to my 2 children age 5&7 years old , I have studied at Mk college on a cache foundation in caring for children course I also have experience working in a pre school , I absolutely adore children I have 9 neices and nephews my children I have been surrounded by children most of my life , I am looking to nanny/child mind from my own home so I can still pick my own children up from school , your child would be welcomed into our home my children are very welcoming ...
Natasha, registered childminder in Great linford MK14

Hi my name is Natasha and I live at home with my husband and our 15 year old daughter. I have a small dog called Tilly and a cat called Beau...I hold the NNEB Diploma in child care and I'm an ofsted registered childminder. I have been childminding for 14 years. I have a fully enclosed garden and different toys for all ages/stages of development.

My name is Samy and I am 38 years old. I live with my husband and two children in our own home in Shenley Church End. I have two Children and both are girls. My eldest daughter is 5.9 years old and my youngest daughter is 3 years old. I am only 5 minutes away from Glastonbury School. My daughter goes to Glastonbury School. I am also near to Loughton School and Shenley Church End Pre School. There are few other schools and nurseries around where I live and I am happy to drop off or pick up you...

I am a mum of three grown up girls who has worked in the Childcare profession since leaving school at 16. I have all the relevant qui locations needed to be an Ofsted registered childminder and many more including a level 3 in Playwork and a level 4 degree in Childcare I love my job and all the challenges it brings on a daily basis. I also work a lot t in the evenings looking after the children I child mind as their evening babysitter. I'm a childminder who loves to be outside and taking the ...
Kivia, childminder in Shenley church end MK5

Hi! My name is Kívia, I'm 27 years old, I'm Brazilian, but now i live in UK, Milton Keynes (im Aupair here), an engineering student and tutor in private lessons for children. I love children, I have a lot of sympathy for them. I speak English, Spanish and Portuguese, which is my mother tongue. I hope to find a good extras jobs, Like a babysitting and cleaner. I have a first aid course.

23 mills road Wolverhampton Wv2 1hx

I am a very loving person i love kids because i have my own kids.