More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Chesterfield - S40

Main cities

Childminder Long Eaton
Childminder Swadlincote
Millie, OFSTED childminder in Chesterfield

My name is Millie I am 17 and turn 18 this April I live in Chesterfield. I a man interested in babysitting, full time care, part time care and home time care. The things I enjoy doing in my spare time is spending time with my family mainly my cousins which are 1-5 , also I enjoying going on walks and baking. I have first hand experience in looking after people because I did a 3 1/2 month traineeship at Chesterfield Royal Hospital working on one of the day wards. Also I did child care level 2 ...
Sasha-may, professional childminder - S49 Chesterfield

I'm Sasha, I live with my partner of a couple of years. I have two younger sisters who I have helped to bring up. I knew I wanted to work with children the day my fist sister was born at it's all I've done since. I did child education at school which led me to do child care at college. I completed both level two and level three. I got five offers from university but due to a family accident which caused my youngest sister to be in the hospital for some time I postponed my place and moved out ...

Dear family, My name is Andreia, I am 33 years old. I am an experienced nanny and a qualified nursery and primary school teacher. I really love children and enjoy spending time with them and all the children I worked with, they got used with me from start. Its in my nature to make them feel safe and loved as I can put myself easily in their shoes and be their friend. Also, I can provide good references opon request. Looking forward to hear from you! Andreia
Chloe, registered childminder - S49 Chesterfield

Hi Im chloe. I'm a full time mummy to a beautiful baby boy. I love children and come from a large family and am the eldest of 6 siblings. I have a nvq level 2 in childcare and education and enjoy teaching and being around children.

my name is dawn we are a family of 5 and i am a childminder we have a dog called patch, 2 guinea pigs and a hamster

Hi my name is dawn i live in the chesterfield area i am a childminder i have a paediatric first aid and lots of others i have experience in giving insulin. the activities i do are learning as this is the best way to learn through play

im 16 hardworking but also fun and loving I have a cake baking business so I can cook and im a fun loving person who can play games I have a fun and stricked side