More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Cockenzie and Port Seton - EH32

Main cities

Childminder Musselburgh
Childminder Tranent
Childminder Haddington

My name is Jane . I am a registered childminder of fifteen years experience with SCSWIS. I am graded 5 which is very good. I have an up to date first aid, food and hygiene and child protection certificates. I have a PVG and I am educated to higher level. I thoroughly enjoy looking after children and watching and helping them develop. I keep a folder for each child with photographs. I have many good references from previous parents. I stay in the lovely town of Musselburgh which has many ...
Samantha, registered childminder - EH33 Tranent

Hi my name is Samantha and I live with my partner and my 2 children. I have always had a passion to look after and care for children with past experience in a community project and within my church, Sunday school. I have an warm and welcoming home with lots of resources and toys for the children to play with. We also have a large enclosed back garden where we will focus most of our activities. This natural environment is great for children to explore and learn about their world at each devel...
Pauline, childminder - EH32 Prestonpans

Hi I'm Pauline, I am kind and caring, trustworthy and reliable. I have 3 grown up children. I also have a grandson of 3 1/2 whom I babysit for often. I am looking for a job as a babysitter or live/out nanny. I recently worked for a charity called First Hand ( used to be called Edinburgh Sitters) looking after special needs children looking after them in their own homes. I would care for them for 4 hrs at a time giving respite to the parents or parent. I w...

I am 22 years old, I currently work as an office manager for a paving company. I have worked here since I left school. I would like a new career and I have always though about going in to child care. I have a full driving licience and my own car. I have nieces and nephews that I look after on most weekends. I love children and have lots of patience for them. I would really love if you could consider me for this role. Thank you