More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Finedon - NN9

Main cities

Childminder Northampton
Childminder Kettering
Childminder Corby
Luke, home childcare provider - NN8 Wellingborough

My name is luke i am in my twenties and i have 5 nieces and 3 nephews and some of them have special needs and i have had experience when volunteering for the Hope Church when they did youth club and hope week in August I am looking for any time of care and can help with anything i also believe playing some educational games help with a childs brain develop i have played we all tidy 10 or more things up and put them in place and see you does it quicker like a little race but you have to do...
Alisha, professional childminder in Wellingborough

My name is alisha and I love children. Im looking on taking children on. I will treat them like my kids. I have 5 years of child mind experience.
Kristyna, OFSTED childminder in Wellingborough

-5 years experience with kids -school runs, morning/night time routine, nappies, feeding, fun activities, -experience with problematic children -experience with newborns and kids up to 13 years old -worked as an aupair for 1 year -now working as a part time member in kids play area -can look after up to 5 children at the same time Available Monday after 3 pm, Tuesday 7-1 pm, Wednesday all day, Thursday all day, Friday all day, weekends if needed
Paige, childminder in Wellingborough NN8

Hello my name is Paige. I don't drink or smoke and I have very old fashion value. I respect myself as well as others around me and make others feel at ease.

Good Morning, I have read with interest your advertisement and believe I have the personality and skills required . My Curriculum Vitae can be forwarded if you feel J may be suitable . Kind regards, Dawn

I am an ofsted registered childminder . I provide quality childcare in or out my of my home . I have a loving caring and safe clean and comfortable environment for children and babys . I enjoy fun activities local outing where appropriate for children .

I am a fully qualified child care worker and have been for nearly 15 years. I have two young boys I my own (aged 1 and 3) and we love to go out and about for walks to the local parks, feed the ducks etc as well as playing at home. I currently have one space for an under 5 child and 2 spaces for over 5.

Hi im full time mum i love kids my daughter is 3month Old another one is 8 and 6years Old they full time education i speak 3language. Im looking for extra income. Thenks