More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Maryhill - G20

Main cities

Childminder Glasgow
Childminder Carmunnock
Childminder Partick
Naomi, registered childminder in Clydebank

Hi my name is Naomi, I'm 24 and I live in duntocher near bearsden. I have about 4/5 years experience working in nurseries and as a nanny. I worked in the baby room in the nursery so I have experience with babies. I was working as a nanny for 3 children aged 4, 6 and a premature 10 month old. I would cook dinner for the family and prepare food for the baby, sadly the family didn't need a nanny any longer as the mother stopped work. I currently look after a little girl aged 3, I love doing arts...
Fanica, registered childminder in Clydebank G81

Hi, My name is Fanica I have got 49 years old and I'm from Romania. I live in CLYDEBANK with my boyfriend ( he is Brithis citizen) and for moment I'm student at West College Scotland. I finised in may country an university and a master on finance and management. I can speake French ( advanced) English ( intermediat) Romanian (mother tong). I have very good IT skils and also math because I'm accountant. I have a dougheyer she is 25 and she's an engineer. I love children and I will be hap...
Jennifer, registered childminder - G15 Drumchapel

I have been fully qualified and worked in a private nursery for 5 years, I also have a Daughter who is 2. I am very confident with planning engaging day to day activities and I feel that I am very outgoing and friendly

Due to caring for relatives for best part of nearly 3 years its now possible for me to get back to work! I do voluntary at a local nursery they are willing to give any reference you may require will regards to my skills and how I communicate with the children.. I have applied to all colleges that do HNC child care.. Please give me a chance to show you how my skills will help encourage and support your children.. Again thank you for your time! Looking forward to hearing from you soon ...
Navdeep, professional childminder - G61 Bearsden

My name Navdeep . I'm fully qualified with working experience with children. I can look after kids from 0- 12 years. I'm friendly, energetic, and honest person. I have very good communication skills. I'm very confident to look after children and provide safe and secure environment.