More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Merry Hill - WD2

Main cities

Childminder Watford
Childminder Hemel Hempstead
Childminder Stevenage

Hi my name is Daniela, and I'm looking for a nanny job because I really love children but unfortunately I don't have any qualifications. I have some expirence at babysitting my friends and family baby's on Saturdays, we do diferente activities during the day we play games, we watched movies and we also learn new words. I really enjoy spend my free time with my baby nephew. I'm really friendly caring and responsible person. I will be more than happy to help cleaning and cook. Thank you...
Erika, OFSTED childminder in Watford WD99

I'm looking after my 6months baby at home, could help with a little bit older kids.

I am a registered general nurse with advanced life support skills for adults and paediatrics also. I nurse at weekend so am available monday to friday to assist with your childcare needs. Prices are very negotiable. I have an 18month old(girl) and we would love a friend to play games and go on nature walks with :-)

Hi my name is Grace I am 20 years old and I have done a course on childcare I am currently doing fashion I have look after newborn baby and toddler and I have enjoyed it so I would like to do it

Hello my name is Lita I am 31 years old, married for 6 years but have been together for 16, we have six beautiful children of various ages from 11-1. I am looking to help others by doing what I love most, caring for children , I can cook a hearty meal if required, a non smoker though have two cats . I have a creative mind and love to encourage creativity also an avid reader , I could sing all the theme songs to ceebeebies. I am fun , kind , patient, a problem solver and many other things . ...

i am a bubbly, caring, enthusiastic OFSTED registered childminder i am a mother to my three sons aged nineteen, fifteenth and two years old . my oldest son started university this September so is rarely at home but he has had a full dbs check done.I live in a very quiet area but am on the same road as a nursery that has been awarded outstanding for the last few years and have a couple of junior schools within walking distance. I have an enclosed back garden with many outside toys and inside...

I'm an ofsted registered childminder with newborn to teens experience . I have up to date first aid and have vacancies for September 2016. My aim is to make children feel loved and welcome In my home. I have excellent references from past and present parents , and I have stayed In touch with many children and their parents from over the years. I am lucky to have several parks and play centres close by , and take the children out daily ( whatever the weather). I keep up with childcare cour...

I'm an American, living over here now for 5.5 years. I'm married to a Brit and have a work visa! I graduated from my university in Florida in 2009 with double degrees in Religious Studies & Political Science. I truly love kids and have been a nanny on and off for the past 9 years. I'm looking for something in the watford area, either part time with a minimum of 25 hours a week or full time. I am pretty flexible for the right family so if you think we would be a good fit please do contact me...

Hello my name is Helen im 40 years old and I'm from Greece but I live in watford hertfordshire. I have a great experience with children as I raised 3 in the ages 15 , 14 and 10. Even though I don't own a degree I truly believe that I'm Cabable for this job as I know what a daily mum needs to do daily. I wouldn't mind helping mothers with their children if they need that extra push and help. Thank you I also have my DPS check if you need it.

Am a mother of two amazing children currently at home a previous healthcare assistant in a children’s department for years willing to learn and look after children. I love children and I love to be with them n train them

I'm a mother and a grandmother. I love to have children around me. Baking, arts and crafts, lots of play.can help with homework(primary school). Love going to parks.Don't mind doing evening meals.

Hey Natasha i am looking for childminding children and i have got a level 1 in diploma in caring for children. i have got experience placement playing with children in a nursery. i have read them a book and done sing songs with them.