More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Southampton - SO15

Main cities

Childminder Northam
Childminder Shirley
Desiree, professional childminder in Southampton

Hola mamás y papás! Soy Desirée, una chica nacida en Murcia de 21 años, y actualmente resido en el sur de Inglaterra desde hace poco más de 3 años, mi nivel de inglés es muy fluido y mi acento y pronunciación son muy buenos. He trabajado como niñera a tiempo completo (en Londres y la actual ciudad donde resido, Brighton) durante todo este tiempo, por lo que tengo muy buenas referencias y amplia experencia demostrable. Soy muy joven, pero muy madura y responsable, sé realizar cualquier tipo ...

Hi I currently work in a preschool with over 6 months experience. I love children and I am a very caring person. I have a qualification with working with children with sen (disabilities). Just looking for summer work.
Juliana, professional childminder in Southampton SO15

Good Afternoon My name is Juliana , I am 18 years old and I live in SO14 3ZP. I had apply or this job because I think is the perfect job for me, because I am flexible with the hours, I can work any time you need it and I know how to work with kids. I am a young girl full of energy and enthusiastic to give the best of me to meet your criteria. I have a little brother of only 7 years old, I had take care of him for most of his life and I think is the best experience that I had ever have. ...
Anna, childminder in Southampton

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a professional, caring and enthusiastic childminder providing flexible, affordable, high quality home-based childcare. I am a registered Ofsted childminder and member of Pacey with many years experience in childcare. I did my CYPOP5 through PACEY and I absolutely love working with children. I have created my setting with much love and care keeping in mind children's many needs. I genuinely do not consider childminding as a job. For me its an extremely rewar...

Hello mum or dad! I'm Chanelle and I'm 16 years old. I would love for you to hire me because I am a trustworthy person , I'm very respectful of other people and I can promise you will never be let down by my work. I see myself as a down to earth , bubbly and happy girl who is just looking for a little bit of money so I can start my driving lessons and get myself a car! In college , I will be pursing my dream of being a therapist/ psychologist. Working with children will also really give me so...
Stacy, OFSTED childminder in Southampton SO15

My name is Stacy. I am a mother to one beautiful daughter. I am looking for a lovely family who require full time childcare for their child/ children in Southampton. I follow attachment parenting with my own daughter and so am willing to offer this to another family. I am a fully qualified teacher offering childminding in a clean and friendly home.

Hi My names Jolene I'm 23, I enjoy music as all genres and I enjoy reading. I'm good doing educational things with children on computer with books and artistic. I like to be healthy by swimming, walking and riding bikes. I would definitely say with children to. I enjoy the outdoor, nature and animals. I can cook varied, cook with children when or if that's required. Board games are another enjoyable thing, x box games and card games even chess. I'd see my qualities as I wor...

Hi there, Me and my husband we have a 6months old child we live in Southampton(sholing area). I can take care another baby/toddler aswell, I love children! I love to be with them to play with them go out to the park. Im a really patient, kind person with a lot of energy and love Hope to hear from you Vivien :)