More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Stockport - SK3

Main cities

Childminder Warrington
Childminder Chester
Chelsea, childminder in Stockport SK1

My name is Chelsea , I am an Ofsted registered and insured childminder in the stockport area. I live with my partner and two children aged 10 and 3 and we have 2 cats. I have worked with children within the early years foundation stage for a number of years including experience within nursery schools , day nursery's and childminding settings . I offer a home from home setting with the added advantage of having free flow outdoor play which is available all day rain or shine (providing i...
Jessica, professional childminder in Bredbury

Hello I am I caring bubbly out going lady I enjoy looking after children and having the quality bounding time with them when they want to learn something new or make them self better with what they are currently learning I currently baby sit *10month old *1year old & a 3 year old *14 month old & a 3year old with learning disabilities I also pick a 6 year old up from school and look after her till her parents arrive after work. I am trust worthy and I am always willing to help some one out.
Gemma, childminder in Hazel grove

My name is Gemma, I am 19 years old, I live in Hazel Grove with my mum and brother aged 8 and sister aged 13. I am willing to provide my very best child care services and promote a playful, happy and safe environment for all children within my care. I have 4 reviews from each of my placements which contain observations from college visits, personal writings from the supervisor from each nursery or school. I believe that play and activities should be mai...

Ofsted Registered Outstanding Childminder in Compstall/Marple Bridge. I am an experienced childminder with a Foundation Degree in Early Years. DBS Checked. I have Full time/Part time spaces available. I also run school holiday sessions for school children and siblings. I can provide before and after school collections *School Holiday contracts* *Term time contracts* Separate designated playrooms for all your child's needs. Safe and enclosed garden. All relevant and up to date certific...

Hello, I would love the opportunity to help with children and help them with English. I have experience working with children in a primary school helping them improve their English skills by reading and playing games with them. Okay I understand, I don't mind doing house task. My aim is to stay in Spain for around a years time, if this whole year is spent with one family then that would be great, but I understand I might have to spend my time with different families as not everyone wants a ...
Nicole Paige, OFSTED childminder in Bramhall SK7

Hi my name is Nicole, I am 16 years old and have over 5 years experience in looking after and caring for the mentally and physically challenged. I am looking to work within childcare and get more experience to then move on and create my own daycare

I am a confident and enthusiastic young person. I work hard and always give my best on any task given. I can interact with people on all levels and can work as part of a team as well as independently. I really enjoy meeting new people and look forward to working on new challenges. I am keen to learn and develop new skills and build my knowledge. I currently work for Butlins Bognor Regis which I love, however, I have family back home who are very poorly so I am moving back home I love to take...

Hi, my name is Nike. I have a daughter who is 2. I have good experience in childminding and the oldest Child i have looked after is 12 years and youngest was 8 months. I am able to do simple cooking and simple tidying up. Thank you Nike

Hi My name is Jane Lowe, I have two grown up children, I have been married 30 yearsand we have 1 granddaughter. I love to work with children, we go to toddler groups, the parks, meet up with other childminders, and enjoy exploring on the local common. I enjoy teaching the children their next steps, from talking, walking, to riding scooters, books, learning colours, counting and teaching them about the world around them.