I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Kirsten, childcare in West lynn

Kirsten's extras

Presentation

Hi, my name is Kirsten and I am interested in looking after children.

I have a level 2 diploma in Health and Social Care, therefore I understand the needs of children.
I am currently studying level 3 health and social care as an extended diploma on the local Nursing and Paramedic Academy at the College of West Anglia. I have applied to study Midwifery at university.

I have looked after children before, originally it was family but then it moved onto neighbours.

I have looked after children of all ages, I am able to do all that needs to doing for or with the children. (eg. Feeding, changing, educating etc).

I am very hard-working, caring and empathetic. I can work with people of all ages and disabilities.

Two examples of the care I have given:

!- I would stay around a clients for a few hours while they went out shopping etc. I would cook for the children, change their nappies/clothes, play different games with them (Varying from playing with dolls to playing with educational cards/games). I would prep the children for bed, make their drinks and tuck them in.

2- I would stay at a clients (who's child has ADHD) for a few days or weeks. I would stay at theirs and do everything a parent would do.
For example, I would make the child breakfast, play games, take him to the park or shop. I would make his dinner, clean up and do whatever else needed doing or what he wanted to do. I would later on make tea and let him watch tv and then send him to bed.

I would really like to get back into this a job as like most, I need to support my partner and I.

I would mainly be looking for work at weekends or evenings. I do not drive. I would need to be picked up or have my transport fares paid for.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
First aid qualification
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

Kirsten can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb b5d33baa4b Thumb 57cf9a8dca Thumb 92f13a104d Thumb 43610161f0

Map

Kirsten
21 yrs
Kirsten, childcare in West lynn

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£10.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£5.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

£8-£10 ph is my usual rate, although I have had a past client who made my rate a lot higher.

Other profiles area in that area: