I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Tamarin, childcare provider in Ashtead KT21

Tamarin's extras

Presentation

Good day my name is Tamarin , I am originally from South Africa and have been living in the UK for 9 months now. I absolutely enjoy every second of my job. Working with children I find to be very rewarding. I understand that each child needs a certain level of understanding, plenty of patience, love and plenty of interaction. I have all of that to give. I stick to routines and enjoy cooking any healthy meal plans that are required. I am a bubbly, energetic, caring and loving individual. I enjoy spending time outdoors, listening to music and dancing. I have an awesome sense of humour and get along with people very well.
I have experience working as a Nanny for two years to two little girls at the time of starting they were 9 and 12, the family I took care of was a very busy family, we were constantly on the go. Some of my duties included, packing healthy lunches for school and after school, school runs, managing all school tasks, managing all extra-curricular activities, prioritizing diary schedules daily, making weekly time tables, homework supervision, exam preparation, light house work, sitting in on appointments, filing documents and paying bills. There were also plenty of fun times, lots of outside fun as well as indoor, I loved seeing happy faces.
I also have experience in taking care of children, boys and girls between the ages of 2 and 5, preparing dinner, entertainment and getting children ready for bath and bed time, reading stories and changing nappies for little ones who were learning potty training. I enjoy teaching children new things, educational toys are very important.
I have a 15 month old daughter who shall be attending nursery, all baby experience comes from being a mother.

Mini C.V

Services offered Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Training First aid qualification
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Tamarin can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb 152d43b849 Thumb 49fbca7298 Thumb 6fd5c219cd

Map

Tamarin
28 yrs
Tamarin, childcare provider in Ashtead KT21

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£9.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
£11.00
per hour
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

I have a little girl who is 19 months she is taken care of by a childminder so my rates are calculated for childcare costs and travel expenses for myself.