I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Chloe, childcare provider in Inverness IV2

Chloe's extras

Presentation

My name is Chloe
I'm 18 years old. I'm a reliable honest hard working individual. Close to passing my driving test so that will come in handy soon ! At the moment using busses to get about so looking for a new job that I enjoy to help fund my car ! I have previous experience with family and friends children. I did a volunteering scheme for a nursery for 6 months unpaid. Unfortunately I did not get my qualification due to the weather I couldn't make it down to Edinburgh for my exam ! I have learnt basic first aid on numerous occasions at schools and when volunteering. Also for a week I had a work placement at L'arche, helping adults with learning disabilities and it was a great experience. I love children and I have grown up in an education background with most of my family being teachers school inspectors etc. I think it's very important that children should learn from a young age so would like to introduce educational resources suitable for their age. I have higher level education so would be able to help with home work and take them out keep them entertained. However I do understand that you have your rules and schedules for your children so I will follow those. I would like to make sure you children are comfortable in my care first before their first day in my care.
I'm looking to re apply for an online childcare course so I can gain my qualification but still be commited to work. When I'm dedicated to something I'm 100% stuck to my word. So if you choose me to help out with your family I would be totally commited. In my childcare placement I was mainly focuses with younger children from 6 weeks old to 5 years old but with experience with family and friends children I would feel confident in being able to fit the needs of older children.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Experience Professional Experience, 1-2 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (fluent)
French (beginner)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Chloe can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb c01811eadd Thumb e2dea1b87e Thumb db9a30e7ad

Map

Chloe
21 yrs
Chloe, childcare provider in Inverness IV2

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Nanny working at family residence
£5.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

Looking to get back in to childcare on a regular basis.
Could come to an agreement on a discounted block payment

Other profiles area in that area: