Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence, Au Pair (Info)

Claudia Ana Belem, foreign au pair in Chipping sodbury BS37

Claudia Ana Belem's extras

Presentation

To whom it may concern:

I am a very responsible person interested in finding a job where I can to develop my skills and find a sense of belonging in the UK.

I worked as a nanny when I was a student in Mexico and I've done it for friends and family in Mexico and in the UK. I have experience handling more than one child between the ages of 4 to 10 years old including my daughter. I am 37 years old myself; I am mature and a mother as well of a Beautiful 15 years old girl (I call her my baby, because no matter how old she is, she is going to be my little one for ever). She is my reason for living.

Personally, I am health-conscious and a non-smoker. I am hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I have a genuine interest in the well-being of children, I love interacting and playing with them.

I do not easily tire or stress out as I am very patient with kids.
You are going to see in my CV that I've got a high professional profile as an accountant but I want to let you know that I'm not interested in looking for an office job because I do not want that kind of career anymore; I do really want to work with children and provide them with quality care and love. I'm committed on doing something I like and enjoy so I can assure you that I would take care of your baby like if he were mine.

I´ve got a husband who works for Airbus in Broughton and spends a lot of time in his job, when he is not traveling overseas. I will have plenty of time off and as I said before I would love to do this job so I would really take great care of your child, I know what is expected from me when it came to take care of your children´s and I can guarantee that you will not be disappointed.

I speak good English and I am generally cheerful and easy to live with.

If you are interested in someone who can also cook and doesn't mind to do a bit of cleaning as well and most importantly to love and look after your baby then I'm the right person. I can speak perfectly spanish as-well, so I can teach the children´s a little bit of it, they picked it so fast.

I´m starting a course in SGS College as childminder, so in a few months I will have qualifications for the job.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,
Ana Belem .

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Au Pair
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (bilingual)
Spanish (mother tongue)
Italian (beginner)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

Claudia Ana Belem can provide references from recent employers

Map

Claudia Ana Belem
39 yrs
Claudia Ana Belem, foreign au pair in Chipping sodbury BS37

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

It´s the minimum required by law and I agree.