I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Nanny working at family residence, Au Pair (Info)

Lily, foreign au pair in London WC2R

Lily's extras

Presentation

Hi there my name is lily,

I am currently employed as a full time live –in Nanny/PA for a family based in Notting Hill, where I am a Nanny to 4 girls of the ages of 3, 5, 8, 10 whom I have sole charge for.
Recently I have returned from a 3 month traveling journey which I loved. This has been a dream of mine since I was younger. I planned and travelled Bali and Australia alone. From this experience I have gained many skills that I believe will benefit me when going forward into a new work environment.
Whilst studying, in the week and on weekends as a nanny/babysitter where I had sole charge and shared care with mothers over the children. Often looking after the children in the mornings, after school, school holidays and occasionally on weekends when mums went away.
I am a reliable, hardworking, honest individual. I am a good timekeeper, always willing to learn new skills. I am positive, friendly, helpful and polite. I have a keen interest in photography, fashion and makeup. I also have Art and Design foundation qualification, so I like to incorporate arts and craft activities as much as possible- Making it a fun easy creative way to learn for children. I am easy going with excellent communications. I would be more than happy to travel with the family if needed the extra help-
I have a valid EU passport and DBS. I have booked a first aid paediatrics course booked for March 24th 2018, which I will be attending to get my certificate. I am also insured as a Nanny. I currently rent a room in Islington for 2 nights a week, so I am located in London at all times.
Safety is my utmost concern and I carefully monitor children when I have full sole charge of the children.
I understand good nutritional choices and I carefully prepare meals that are healthy for the children but that they also love to eat. I have had terrific relationships with all of the families and kids with whom I’ve worked for in the previous years!

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Nanny working at family residence
Au Pair
Training First aid qualification
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children 3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Photo album

Thumb 06702bae70

Map

Lily
21 yrs
Lily, foreign au pair in London WC2R

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£14.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£13.00
per hour
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

Currently I earn 550-650 pound per net week depending on the hours I work

Other profiles area in that area: