I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Natalie, home childcare - BH15 Poole

Natalie's extras

Presentation

hello :) my name is Natalie I am 24 years olds and i have just completed my level 2 in child care
i am looking for a job in childcare this can be from a mothers help to working in a nursery which provides regular hours and regular pay
currently I am working in a day nursery located in Poole. the nursery is open from 6am till 8pm I work a range of different shift which can include morning, middle shifts and late shifts I have also worked with a different selection of age groups from babies going up to the age which the children leave to go to school during my shifts I have a range of jobs to complete these include setting up different activities to support with the children’s development, interests and eyfs, supporting the children to gain independence during the daily routine this may include letting the child self-sever during lunch, general self-care of the children , creating a safe , challenging, bright and welcoming environment for the children to be in in and develop. I support the children during meals time this may include setting up the tables, supporting them hand washing or heating up their lunch in the younger age groups I work close with the parents to give back feedback on what the child has been up to that day and anything else the parents needs to know. we also use tablets to send information home of the child’s day these include sleep times and what they have enjoyed going today I support my colleges with putting the children down for a sleep if needed. Also I supported staff members on completing the children’s next steps and helped keep the nursery and rooms areas clean and help develop new ideas for the room and supported the change in the room I also meet a lot of different walks of life and supported their beliefs and needs and tried to comportarate these into different actives to make all the children feel welcome and counted for

Mini C.V

Services offered Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Training First aid qualification
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 1-2 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Photo album

Thumb 134368c973

Map

Natalie
27 yrs
Natalie, home childcare - BH15 Poole

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

Natalie hasn't mentioned a rate