I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Albany, home childcare - DD1 Dundee

Albany's extras

Presentation

My name is Albany Ross and I am 20 years old and I am enthusiastic, trustworthy and hard working. I currently do not hold a drivers license but I am looking to re-start my lessons shortly.

I am looking to help families who need help looking after their children while working or to have a well needed break. I am more than happy to offer babysitting full time and part time.

Having 2 young twin brothers I have some experience as I have helped out with looking after then since they were newborns. I always look for fun things to do with them as I do not want to see them bored, we do things like baking cakes, painting, indoor and outdoor activities.

I also have experience working as a team leader in the children's play area of Brewers Fayre. While I worked here I was in charge of making sure all children's play went smoothly, organising morning activities for younger children (toddler group) and afternoon activities for older children who have just finished school. I also was responsible for planning and holding children's parties.
I feel that this experience gives me an advantage as I have had the pleasure to supervise children from the ages of 1- 15. I also had the opportunity to make my own activities and run activity time during the summer holidays for children such as making my own play dough, buying and taking in inflatable and board games, making my own (non toxic) paints for the children to play with. I feel that this will help me progress in any job I am offered as I will work 100% to make sure the children that are in my care are happy and do not become bored. I also enjoy general house work, baking and cooking meals which could be an advantage if parent(s) have to unexpectedly work late or have planned to work later.

I am willing to learn and work very hard on understanding your child (s) every needs so I can work to the best of my ability to keep them happy.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Training First aid qualification
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Photo album

Thumb 0d4438302f Thumb 0b24470d4b Thumb 0006372633 Thumb 8f4c0f7e08

Map

Albany
23 yrs
Albany, home childcare - DD1 Dundee

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Nanny working at family residence
£7.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I am currently unemployed and I am more than willing to help families / parents and carers when needed for minimum wage.